Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bunbury, WA

Hotel shuttle and cheap accom

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Stay here if you want to head to the strip, they have a shuttle that goes every hour to and from the Mandaly (it's at the start of the strip, their is also skyrail that runs into MGM for free) also a shuttle every half hour from the airport. Just call the hotel and they will give you directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean with easy access to Las Vegas locations

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: No casinos that you had to walk through to get to your room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near Las Vegas Airport, but never heard a plane overhead. Near the strip but out of the way of crowds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel for a great price!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly, clean, spacious, great staff!
Love that a pet-friendly hotel is maintained so well! Perfect hotel for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Comfort!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Although they had a party going until 10pm and my room was around the corner- the noise wasn't too bad. I didn't hear any motionless airplane noise either. Room was clean & spacious. Comfy bed & friendly staff! Will be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms
Location: Close to Strip and shopping.
Good friendly staff, clean rooms, good location away from strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle UK

Close to airport but not noisy

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Facilities, staff very helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Limited options for food if you are on foot but if you have a hire car no problems
Great hotel. Picked up hire car and within 5 mins were at La Quinta.Plenty of parking nice clean rooms what more can I say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Pleasant stay in Henderson

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We stayed during the week and the hotel wasn't crowded. After checking in I was slightly concerned that our room was adjacent to the elevator, but was relieved that hotel traffic was not overly loud. We had a second-floor executive king room, which overlooked the pool and allowed a nice view of incoming airplanes. The bed was amazingly comfortable... an unfortunate side effect of this was that I overslept the free breakfast every day and cannot comment on its quality (lol). The pool was small but nice and the hot tub was large, clean and set at a perfect temperature. The room itself was spacious, with a frig and microwave that worked well. Shower pressure was excellent. My only complaint was that each morning the housekeeping staff did not attempt to accommodate the guests who might be sleeping late. Staff conversation was loud in the hallways and things were banged around and dropped outside our room door. Overall a four-star stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, UT

Nice Hotel, Great Pool

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The pool being open 24/7, the staff was friendly.
Cons: Nothing, Loved everything about this hotel
Location: The location is right next to the airport and they have a shuttle to the Strip and Town Center.
This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The pool is open 24 hours a day! Which is fantastic, especially when it's still in the 100's at night temperature wise. It's right by the airport and if you don't like hearing planes take off and land this is not a good hotel for you. However I LOVE IT. The sound of airplanes is very soothing to me and I found the hotel really relaxing. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. We asked about a Mexican food restaurant and they pointed us towards a great place the food was fantastic. The room and bed was fantastic and really clean! They also have a shuttle which takes you to the strip or Town Center, so if you don't have a car you are able to get places. The shuttle runs 24 hours a day which is nice, it's about every hour. Fantastic hotel, will be staying here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
It was quiet even with all the dogs around us. Busy laundromat but inexpensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Stayed for a night and was a surprisingly impressed. Room was clean, bed comfortable, and staff very nice. The only thing was that walls were thin. When we walked the hallway we could hear people talking from inside their room. Complementary breakfast was pretty good too, had waffle maker.