Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MW from Bolder, CO

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms & friendly staff. Excellent location -- away from the city buzz but within reach of everything you may need. In a great neighborhood. Truly pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel & Staff AAAA +++

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Excellent hotel & Staff AAAA +++
Cons: Excellent hotel & Staff AAAA +++
Location: Excellent hotel & Staff AAAA +++
Excellent hotel & Staff AAAA +++
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A sleepy Customer from Arizona

There were too many lights!

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was not dark at all. Light came in through the top of the curtains. There were night lights and LEDs everywhere. I was glad they gave me two keys so that I could leave one in the slot and keep my AC on while I was not in the room. There was a strange odor when I came into the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by henry from las vegas

good spot. but far

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
its a good place to stay but if only your planning to visit red rock. far from the main city. the room and tv are nice. the beds are the best ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elliot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Great stay staff was awesome They baked cookies at 7 pm and the room was very spacious
3 out of 5
by Mike from Tucson, AZ.

Look elsewhere

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was nice. Room was very clean. Close to family.
Cons: Cancelled reservation at other hotel to stay at La Quinta. Next time, we'll do our homework.
Wanted a room with a king-sized bed bot booked one with a queen. What we got was a double: 61"x 74". Very uncomfortable. Card on desk mentioned complimentary water but attendant on call at desk advised us that bottled water was for 'members only.' Card did not mention that. Owned my own service business for over 40 yrs. Just give the people what they expect, what they book. This shouldn't be hard to figure out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rikki P from Dallas

Excellent Value & Good Summerlin Location

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will stay here again when I need to be in Summerlin. The hotel is clean, comfortable with a nice kitchen. The value for what we got is unbeatable. The service was very good (atypical for Las Vegas). Julie at the front desk was notably kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mar from utah

would come back

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Julie at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful . We would def return here- great location for us and nice to see a mid level hotel take such pride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephen from Los Angeles

Great Experience

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful experience. Loraine (i believe that was her name) was extremely kind and helpful. I was really happy with the quality of the room and the quality of the service. I got all my needs taken care of and not to mention the 24 hour pool. I am def booking a room here again.