Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and away from strip but close to red rock!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Away fro strip but close to other amenities and sight seeing jewels of las vegas. Comfy, clean and reasonably priced. Pet friendly!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Middle of nowhere. Poor deco, poor wifi, poor breakfast, poor everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and close to red rock casino

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Staff very professional and personable staying here made my experience enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre at best

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Dirty carpet, couldn't control AC, horrible continental breakfast. Overpriced for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice people - clunky WiFi

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
What can I say - there are 7 or 8 wifi networks and they are all slower than the airport - the most base metric imaginable. Location is fine, would have preferred a kingsize bed, the usual all night rattle from the air conditioner. Staff were pleasant, sweet and courteous. Parking could be more and clearer to see which spots were the hotels and which were neighboring commercial buildings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Inglewood, Ca

Nice and far from the strip, awesome!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Drove in from Inglewood, Ca arrived at 5:45pm and as soon as I dropped off my suitcase I crashed until 10:00pm didn't hear the kids playing in the pool nor the family with the crying baby only thing was guest closing their doors. My room came with a two burner stove, frig and microwave, Albertson market 2 minutes from the hotel and less than 5 minutes to all the chain restaurants, strip malls and Red Rock Casino. If you're single and want a weekend get-away stay here you will not miss the strip at all LOVE, LOVE LOVE this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DJfrom Washington

Quiet and convenient

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very comfortable, even though the tub faucet could not be turned off completely and our coffee maker did not work. The desk personnel was very nonchalant when we reported the problems, and said she would make a note. It was very quiet, especially considering it was in a busy city, and the location was great for us, as it was near our friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

summerlin la quinta, las vegas

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: quiet
Cons: breakfast table
Location: good
no table for breakfast. cookie at 7pm are not enough for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lydiafrom Porterville, Ca

Close to the soccer fields where there for tournam

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for a soccer tournament at kellog soccer complex vert convenient location rooms had a kitchen did not expect it did not try pool but the kids did they loved it. Breakfast could be better but was decent. Would stay there again.