Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: This is not a 5 star hotel. But for the price it was clean and the staff were courteous. It was what I wanted.
This question asks too much and takes too long. The second question rates the hotel. I was trying to be cooperative, but your survey is ridiculous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Red Rock Canyon

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Convenient to most things. Good breakfast.
Cons: Prefer light yogurt at breakfast.
Location: Red Rock Canyon, local casinos.
Rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good, but could use lowfat or light yogurt and a breakfast meat every day instead of gravy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frisco, TX

Nice for an extended stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Kitchenette is convenient.
Cons: Better drapes for blocking parking lot lights.
Location: Nacho Daddy's is across the parking lot.
Great customer service, not an excellent location for my trip. Having a full size fridge and cooktop comes in handy if you're there for more than a few nights. Nacho Daddy's is across the parking lot and has several menu options. Not convenient to the strip if that's what you're in town for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Convenient locale,good price,
Cons: Elevator
Clean.priced right but elevator not working for whole stay....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles ca

Need to work on the heater .

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Everything was ok just the heater was giving us trouble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesliefrom Solvang

Great place to stay in Summerlin, Las Vegas

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and away from strip but close to red rock!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Away fro strip but close to other amenities and sight seeing jewels of las vegas. Comfy, clean and reasonably priced. Pet friendly!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Middle of nowhere. Poor deco, poor wifi, poor breakfast, poor everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephaniefrom Utah

La Quinta Red Rock

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 1 night after completing the Ragnar Las Vegas. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, service was excellent! Didn't use the pool area so I can't speak to that. This is not located near the strip, but it was in the exact area of Vegas we needed. Only negative would be the breakfast. Yes it's free. Yes it will provide you with calories. Was it good? Not really. Only protein was in the form of rubbery hard boiled eggs. Very little fresh fruit. Mostly it was just sugar in various bread forms. Other than the breakfast options, I would recommend this hotel.