Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inglewood, Ca

Nice and far from the strip, awesome!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Drove in from Inglewood, Ca arrived at 5:45pm and as soon as I dropped off my suitcase I crashed until 10:00pm didn't hear the kids playing in the pool nor the family with the crying baby only thing was guest closing their doors. My room came with a two burner stove, frig and microwave, Albertson market 2 minutes from the hotel and less than 5 minutes to all the chain restaurants, strip malls and Red Rock Casino. If you're single and want a weekend get-away stay here you will not miss the strip at all LOVE, LOVE LOVE this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

summerlin la quinta, las vegas

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: quiet
Cons: breakfast table
Location: good
no table for breakfast. cookie at 7pm are not enough for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Arizona

Very nice, pet friendly hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: reasonable rates, nice breakfast, kitchenette, pet friendly.
Cons: I know people should clean up after their own dogs even in the dog walk area , but not all do, so the hotel needs to do an occasional clean up.
Location: There were plenty of places to eat and shop nearby. A bit of a distance from the strip, but not an unreasonable drive.
This was a very nice hotel away from the noise and crowds of the Vegas Strip. Though the room was small it had a very nice kitchenette (small microwave, 2 burner stove, full size fridge and Keurig coffee maker). There was no extra charge for the nice breakfasts they served or for having pets. There was a nice small area for the dogs to do their business (half was grass, half was dirt). They also supplied clean-up bags, unfortunately some people did not clean up after their pets. Over-all a very nice place to stay, the room was clean and did not notice any pet odors in the room or hotel. Would definitely recommend and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great hotel. Convenient to shops and restauraunts. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms were very comfortable and prices reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by betty from Princeton, NJ

A good time.

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: plesant people and room location
Cons: shampoo the carpets
Location: perfect location for us w/friends close by. quite area with things to do. Vegas is so easy to get around there is usually 2 to 3 of everything.
The people were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was tasty and there was a nice mixture offered on different days. We had a problem with the AC unit which was instantly corrected and the exhaust fan in the bathroom. The toilet had been scrubbed so hard some of the porceline was gone. Sadly tho, the carpet desperately needed a good shampooing .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rowena from Canada

Comfort and convenience

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: The facilities were well maintained and a pleasure to use. The room was spacious and comfortable, with a well equipped kitchen area.
Location: The hotel is walking distance from shopping areas and restaurants.
The facilities and room were modern and new. The complimentary breakfast had a variety of hot and cold options - you can have a filling meal to start your day. The heated outdoor pool, outdoor hot tub, and workout room were open 24 hours a day. I used at least one of them everyday. The staff were super-friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family time

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, and availability of sleeper couch for 3rd person in room.
Location: Good restaurant, Rubio's a few blocks east, had Mexican-type cuisine that was msg-free and very good.
We needed time with family living in the area, consequently did not use the pool and only needed the hotel for sleeping. The desk clerk when we checked in was extremely courteous and helpful. Breakfast each morning was adequate and the Keurig coffee maker in the room was greatly appreciated, and a good supply of K-cups.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Connie S. from Murrieta, CA

Just ok

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok, but not great for the value. This property needs a face lift, it was old and the carpet was very dirty. I didn't realize how dirty until I got in the shower and saw my dirty foot prints. When a hotel states "toiletries included", I never thought twice about taking my own, but ladies, you'll need conditioner for your hair, especially with the dry desert winds blowing. Also, the ice machine wasn't working. The kitchen didn't have ice cube trays nor was the refrigerator's ice maker hooked up. And don't forget your ear plugs, very thin walls, kept hearing people talking in the hall and the couple next door snoring. The staff was very friendly, I noticed they allow several guests to stay with their 4 legged family members and they even had chew bones for the dogs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sanford j steiner from monsey, n.y.

excellent. couldn't have been nicer.

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
mary was super super duper nice, she went out of her way to help me, she mde copies for me, got me set up in the dining room, made sure my stay was nice and comfortable,she made me feel like i was at home. and the one after her shift was also very nice and it was next door to the synagouge. my stay was fantastic, i am telling all my friends how nice of a stay it was.