Ratings based on 2,952 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Guillermofrom Valenzuela

Concert trip @ Las Vegas

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've been stoping at the LVC for the last three years and the remodeling hasn't stopped yet. If you don't mind all the workers at the casino floor during the morning hours, then you get a good priced hotel with very nice service and excellent location. Don't forget to stop by at the bar for the hot dog and beer special : the breakfast of champions !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alicefrom Yucca Valley, CA

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the second time for us to stay here. It is a great place to stay and a fabulous price. Location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worth the price!

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was quiet, location and price were good.
1 out of 5
by rosiefrom Los Angeles, CA, USA

Not a good place to stay /:

Posted Apr 9, 2013
room was dirty.. At no time did they change the bed covers or brought new towels . I stayed there for 3 night n only had 3 towles for two pple luckily I brought my own ...whn I got there there was soap bar wrappers in the floor wit two dirty towles no good.. never would I stay here again :/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JennZfrom Las Vegas

Loved Casino

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms not great but casino old school and fun. Loved Casino... Made our stay fabulous!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closed Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: The size of the rooms
Cons: Casino area run down -
Location: Right on Freemont Experience
We were suprised to find the hotel both towers were to close the next day. Las Vegas Club has best staff - hotel rooms were clean and comfortable. The Hotel was moving everyone over to the Plaza Hotel after Sunday Night (4-7-13). The casino itself is run down....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Keep away

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Horrible service by front desk! My rooms were given to other people, we were denied extra pillows unless it was a medical condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location great, I berate the maids

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: Size of rooms, location, price
Cons: Cleanliness of room. One person working front desk
Location: Freemont street. Read review
The location was great. Self park but easy. You don't have to pay the $10 to park if you are staying at the hotel. No real amenities. The maid left a liquor bottle behind the fridge from the last guests (or maybe the time before that) so I wouldn't recommend sleeping naked on the sheets. One wing of the hotel was deserted, but I kind of liked the quiet escape from crazy Vegas. Rooms were quite large too! I was charged about $20 less then the price agreed to on expidia. And I won money from a blackjack dealing go go dancer. You are right on Freemont street, though you have to go to other hotels to eat, swim, gym etc.... For the price and chance to find a quiet place in a casino I recommend it. If you are a clean freak I would stay away... That about covers it