Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Checked in power went out.

Posted May 10, 2014
No power in our room had to go to another friends to shower. Very hot in room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2014 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience you experienced during the recent power outage. The power outage affected numerous businesses in the local area for nearly two hours. Our staff did everything we could to ensure our guests were comfortable during this time, but unfortunately many guests were inconvenienced. We hope to welcome you back one day in order to provide you with what you deserve & what we can deliver: a problem free stay. Tony Anderson Director of Hotel Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Har from Honolulu, HI

Nice hotel, but could be better for being Marriott

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The beds were nice, the curtains were blackout, I liked the room service.
Cons: The price for what you actually get is steep.
Location: It is near the convention center - not much else.
It was an okay hotel. The room was nice enough. For the price, you might as well go closer to the strip, though. I wish it had a casino at the bottom. It looks a lot closer to the strip than it actually is. The beds were comfortable, though, and room service was yummy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2014 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our pricing is in line with similar properties in this area and we feel that we offer good value given our location and facilities. However, in your case it appears we failed to meet expectations, and for that I am truly sorry. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joyce from lasvegas marrioot

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
quite
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hellovegas from las vegas

a lack of apologies..

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I must say i am a bit upset with the Marriott Las Vegas. I specifically ordered a room with a king size bed and a sofabed. Upon our arrival, we were too busy getting ready in the room so therefore we didn't notice that our bed was not a sofa bed. When we got back to our hotel at 5 AM (it's vegas) we realized that the bed was not a sofa bed, so half of us had to sleep on the floor. This was very annoying to us. The next morning i made a phone call to the downstairs front desk twice with them telling me that housekeeping was going to check u on this, 45 minutes later still no housekeeping. I decided to take action myself and go downstairs to ask for the front desk manager. She told me that she never promised me a pull out bed, and said she will change my room. No apologize, no sorries. This left me very upset, but at least they provided us with a new room. Also if you ask them to get you a taxi, dont expect it. I had to wave down taxis myself both night. I won't be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Tony Anderson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marriott was great!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Nice hotel. It wasnt too far from the strip and very quiet and calm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by baba from carson ca

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
We got to check in early, awesome staff. No one gave us any trouble, would come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ramez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LH from San Jose

2014 New Year stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a really good hotel for the price we paid at the time of our stay. We were looking at some of the hotel on the strip for new year eve but they were a lot more êxpensive. This hotel is a little bit off the strip but one can easily walk to the Wynn. The room was really clean and spacious, much better loôking and cleaner than some of the rooms in some hotels on the strip. We really liked that our room also had a small living room and double door separating it from the bedroom. The parking garage was conveniently located. We definitely would consider staying here again.