Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Price & free parking.
Location: Shuttle service to Las Vegas Blvd. casino's would be great.
I enjoyed my stay. The pool was deserted early, which then I felt uneasy alone in the pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great experience

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Nice hotel, the room was very spacious and the staffs very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Great facilities and all were very helpful and courteous!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Close to the strip

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: A little bit off from the strip but quiet and comfy.
I liked this hotel because it was a little bit off from the strip. It was a quiet hotel, comfy, and clean. Maybe the hotel room was small itself but the furniture were new and the room was clean and pleasing. I will also rate the hotel personnel from ok to pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I love the service. Recommended. Nice service. Friendly stuff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the strip.

Posted May 31, 2014
Clean nice and cheap. Good stay overall. This survey is stupid though. It told me I need to add more to this thing. I was gonna give you all 5 stars. Now you get 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Southern Utah

Close to the strip, without the hassle

Posted May 27, 2014
We travel to Vegas at least one weekend a month and we stay all over. Now that we have stayed here, we always want to stay here! We love the modern, welcoming feel of this Marriott. The restaurant down stairs is great we had the shrimp cocktail and steak salad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Malynn 714 from Orange County, Ca

Unfriendly receptionist

Posted May 11, 2014
When we checked in the electricity was out. It was just not Marriott but I guess the whole block. We got there late afternoon but could not take a shower since no hot water . Nonetheless the staff were apologetic and very friendly when we checked in. However, the next day I called @ around 8 am requesting if we could have a late checkout at least one hour. The receptionist who answered the phone was very brusque, unfriendly on the phone and just said no you cannot have a late checkout. No explanation whether they are fully booked. I could have told her the inconvenienced we experienced when we checked in, but I just let it go. She was not customer friendly at all so I guess will not stay with them again nor recommend them.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2014 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. Please accept my apology for the inconveniences you experienced during the recent power outage and for the lack of service you received from our receptionist. This is certainly not the standard of service we pride ourselves on. Rest assured I will be addressing this feedback with our Front Office Supervisors. We value your business and never want you to experience a poor stay or bad service. Tony Anderson Director of Hotel Operations