Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Staff was excellent, the rooms was large and clean. Walking distance to the strip. Monorail was close by. I will certainly visit them again. Quite area by convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aikofrom Boston, MA

Perfect for one night (away from the Strip)

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay if you want to avoid the hussle of the strip! The staff was super friendly, the hotel room was spotless and parking was secure. It's also an easy monorail ride to all the action via the Convention Center stop (half a block up via Paradise). We stayed in another hotel a different night and almost wish we had stayed here both nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Convenient and not far from the strip!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: There should totally be a Marriott on the actual strip. More money for the company.
Location: The street itself was pretty ghostly, but as I mentioned before the strip is only about a 5-7 minute drive away.
For the price, this hotel is a steal if want to be close to the strip. Room was cozy and clean. Staff was cool and pretty accommodating to our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Tony, Hotel Management
Greetings Terilyn: Thank you for sharing candid feedback from your recent visit to our hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our close proximity to the Strip, your cozy and clean guestroom, and our accomodating team members. We value the opinions of our guests and make an effort to incorporate them as often as possible as we maintain and improve the overall guest experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Tony Anderson Director of Hotel Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Las Vegas

Great Service

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks Marriott for a Great night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arlettafrom Chicago, IL

Cleanliness of room and comfort

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied, room was very clean and bed was comfy. Would recommend. It's a little walk to the strip but very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda D.from Nashville, TN

1st time to Vegas

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked staying off the strip and the ability to relax and unwind. The hotel seemed to be in an older part of Vegas that was run down and a vacant lot across the street and a vacant hotel next door. The breakfast buffet was awesome, the Marriott was clean and everyone was helpful. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Annafrom Los Angeles

Okay

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here one night to get some sleep amidst a cross country move to Los Angeles. We had made reservations to eat at Serendipity 3 on the strip....it's only 1-2 miles away, but the cab rides each way cost $16...might as well have paid a little extra and stayed on the strip. Lesson learned. The hotel itself is fine, but I was irritated there was not enough coffee, coffee creamer, sugar, or anything to stir the coffee with in our rooms. We were in a hurry in the morning and this was really annoying. On the plus side the room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. This is a nicer, more updated marriott with contemporary furniture. It was a pretty decent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com