Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marriott was great!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Nice hotel. It wasnt too far from the strip and very quiet and calm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by baba from carson ca

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
We got to check in early, awesome staff. No one gave us any trouble, would come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LH from San Jose

2014 New Year stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a really good hotel for the price we paid at the time of our stay. We were looking at some of the hotel on the strip for new year eve but they were a lot more êxpensive. This hotel is a little bit off the strip but one can easily walk to the Wynn. The room was really clean and spacious, much better loôking and cleaner than some of the rooms in some hotels on the strip. We really liked that our room also had a small living room and double door separating it from the bedroom. The parking garage was conveniently located. We definitely would consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rae from Los Angeles

Plush, Boutique Ambience

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: It's quite with beautiful décor and warm, friendly staff.
Cons: The bath tub condition and cleanliness.
Location: It's walking distance from the strip or just minutes by car. There are great views of the strip.
My husband and I stayed at the hotel over the Thanksgiving holiday and had a very comfortable stay. The hotel staff were warm and friendly and the environment was quite and low-key, which is just the way we like it. It's off the strip without the noise that accompanies the gambling and party scene, which is ok but just not for us. All of the amenities in the lobby and other public areas are comfortable, clean and elegant. The suite was the same and we especially liked the bed and linens. There was also a lovely view of the nearby Las Vegas strip. We were, however, a little disappointed with the cleanliness and the condition of the bathtub, which had several deep marks. We enjoyed room service breakfast each morning which was well prepared and delicious, especially the coffee. This is not our first stay at this hotel and it will not be out last. It's kind of like a home away from home with a plush, boutique ambience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short but great stay!

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Just spent one night here, but it exceeded my expectations, especially given the reasonable price. I was a little bummed that the kitchen closed at 10 and bar closed at 11, cause I wanted to grab a sandwich, but this is Vegas, and most people would be out and about. Awesome location, easy walking distance (5 minutes) to convention center which why I chose it. No gambling either, which was a plus in my book. The breakfast options were pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Staff isn't very personable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for business people.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Clean, and best of all it is easy to get in & out, unlike other casinos on the strip, with huge parking structures far away from hotel. Close to strip & convention center. This hotel does not have casino (which is good).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexis

nice, quiet hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013
I stayed at this hotel over the weekend. It was very nice, clean and quiet. The bartenders at the bar were great, friendly and nice to keep a conversation with. It was a bit further from the strip than I had hoped and is in between some cheaper hotels, but still nice for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com