Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Convenient and not far from the strip!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: There should totally be a Marriott on the actual strip. More money for the company.
Location: The street itself was pretty ghostly, but as I mentioned before the strip is only about a 5-7 minute drive away.
For the price, this hotel is a steal if want to be close to the strip. Room was cozy and clean. Staff was cool and pretty accommodating to our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Tony, Hotel Management
Greetings Terilyn: Thank you for sharing candid feedback from your recent visit to our hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our close proximity to the Strip, your cozy and clean guestroom, and our accomodating team members. We value the opinions of our guests and make an effort to incorporate them as often as possible as we maintain and improve the overall guest experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Tony Anderson Director of Hotel Operations
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Annafrom Los Angeles

Okay

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here one night to get some sleep amidst a cross country move to Los Angeles. We had made reservations to eat at Serendipity 3 on the strip....it's only 1-2 miles away, but the cab rides each way cost $16...might as well have paid a little extra and stayed on the strip. Lesson learned. The hotel itself is fine, but I was irritated there was not enough coffee, coffee creamer, sugar, or anything to stir the coffee with in our rooms. We were in a hurry in the morning and this was really annoying. On the plus side the room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. This is a nicer, more updated marriott with contemporary furniture. It was a pretty decent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alexfrom Omaha, NE

Nice clean, comfortable hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and looked to be newly updated. About two blocks east of the strip, but close to a bus stop. The room had two queen beds, a livingroom area, and a bathroom. Nice room. The price was just a little on the high side for what you get. Not really going to have any great views from the hotel and nothing really to look at close by. But overall it was clean and I felt safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly stafff and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tonyfrom Queens, NY

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
One word, Awesome!!!!!! From check in staff Kathy, to the spacious Super Clean Room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by luisfrom marriot

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
best room i had in years,thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerryfrom seoul

one night stay quite ok

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Far away from the strip, Use a vehicle to go there instead of your own foot. Oveally the stay was nice, my family felt breakfast was best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are nice and Clean..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Price & free parking.
Location: Shuttle service to Las Vegas Blvd. casino's would be great.
I enjoyed my stay. The pool was deserted early, which then I felt uneasy alone in the pool area.