Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom palmdale, ca

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The atmosphere was not good at all. The casino was dirty and rude people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 13, 2015
You can't expect a lot for the price you pay but if you just need a place to rest then it is not bad. The staff is not friendly, the place has poor ventilation, only sheets on the beds, there was still hair in the bathtub, the restaurant has decent food. Like, I said, you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, ca

Close to the freeway I15

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I wasn't aiming for a casino experience. Just needed a place to crash for the night. Was able to check in a few before midnight. They had a TV in the room and black out curtains. And enough towels for the three of us. The only complaint I have is that I asked for a non smoking room and it reeked of smoke in the hallway. To mask the smell it was like someone dumped a whole bottle of lemon cleaner. cheap breakfast available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Good Food - Lousy Music in the Casino and a little ghetto...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

It is...what it is

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Cost was reasonable for the accommodations.
Cons: Infrastructure...sinks, tub, etc
Location: Casinos, etc
Not the best of accommodations, But we didn't intend on spending a lot of time there either. So for the price it fit the bill...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
On site small restaurant had very good and reasonable food!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EUN YOUNGfrom pasadena

noisy

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Relatively clean but broken bath tub, tv condition was bad,and you can hear every sounds from the next doors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not a good hotel if u got kuds

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sink drained slow shower too. No table to eat. Bed hard. Bar to hang clothes bent wouldn't stay again unless upgraded. Only 2 star but advertising as a 3 star
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oakland ca

Not so great

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Paper thin walls hair in my towel need I say more?