Ratings based on 27,968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, WA

Lovely Hotel, great staff

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: The staff, facilities, easy acess inside and out, and of course the great prices. Thank you!
Cons: We would defineately upgrade our room, (as mentioned above), and not be near the elvators as we could hear everything, as it was party city there.
Location: It was well marked so you could get everywhere with no trouble; also the moving sidewalks and excalators were fantastic for our tired legs.
Check in and check out were a breeze. A very nice room, convenient to everything inside, although we didn't have any heat the first 2 nights, and no bathroom fan, but very comfortable. The staff was exceptional, and friendly and attentive. The hotel is beautiful, clean and we enjoyed the shows, and dining. This was our first vacation in many years and so glad that we picked the Luxor. Thank you to everyone for the great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Vegas Themed hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
We had a brilliant week at the Luxor. We loved the hotel, pool and facilities. The bed was SO comfy and the room was nice and dark. We both like to walk a lot so we didn't mind walking up and down the strip every day, and if not we just jumped in a taxi which was never very expensive. Would definitely recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay in a Unique Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: The location was great. Our check in clerk was extremely nice and very helpful, our room was very quite and the bed was extremely comfortable.
Cons: Our only complaint was that the plumbing in the bathroom made gurgling sounds when taking a shower or using the sink.
Location: Connected to Mandalay Bay and Excalibur and within easy walking distance to New York, New York, MGM and Tropicana.
We enjoyed staying at the Luxor. Our room was very comfortable, clean and much larger than we expected it would be. We also enjoyed the view of Las Vegas and the surrounding mountains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mesquite NV

Ok

Posted Apr 25, 2015
All was OK. Business complex staff excellent. Found coupons were very resticted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Affordable hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Casino smell was horrible and the room was okay size being a delux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens , NY.

Nice & close to the airport

Posted Apr 25, 2015
It's wonderful and satisfied. The staff of Luxor Hotel are very helpful and accommodating. The only negative side is that room have no coffee make.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The room was ok, but the meals and drinks were pice over the top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay and pleasant stay

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Good with pleasant memories. What happens in Vegas remains in Vegas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Location, pool
Cons: Get rid of the scent piped in to the casino!
Location: Near Mandalar Bay, Excalibur, Tropicana
Casino floor and room are in need of an upgrade. I did not like the scent piped into the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom daly city ,california

close to other hotels and close to church.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: It huge and open not too crowded. I like the shows too.
Cons: the holder of the tissue is too far away from the toilet. I have to stand up to get the tissue paper. Otherwise it is beautiful. no complain
Location: walk to the next hotels and explore.
we changed our room because of bad smell and odor due to smoking. Immediately they find us a room, which is suite, big and beautiful and comfortable and clean. Didnt' wait long to find a room. I am very satisfied and happy. And also close to church shrine of the most holy redeemer.