Ratings based on 6,236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Definitely enjoyed our stay! Nice, clean room. Great pools and lots to do just in this hotel alone. The only thing that we were unhappy about is they lions are gone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suzie

MGM Grand did not disappoint.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Updated rooms, clean casino, classy lobby, slots paid out constantly, friendly staff, wide range of eatery's to accommodate any budget. Also take advantage of their players card, can be used at several of the adjoining casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

central and had eerything

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: exciting and near everything
Location: was close to everthing
comfortable , friendly . safe,central, casino was exciting , staff was friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
It was nice , fairly clean, nice staff and good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Good stay! Casino smells like an ashtray but what ya gonna do! It a casino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great

Posted Jul 31, 2014
It was amazing. The only thing that was a little frustrating was how long it took to check in. But overall it was greatm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great stay for a great price

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Beautiful hotel right on the strip, bright and comfortable rooms and a great cardio room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LV

Nice Hotel on the LV strip

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Great Hotel First time stay at this Hotel and love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
The only bad experience was poor WiFi access and length of access. I kept getting disconnected and access is limited to 48 hrs. I expected access throughout my whole stay (4 days & 3 nights) which was suppose to be included in my resort fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, no need to leave while in Vegas!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The pool was exceptional and very grateful how the MGM Grand was able to keep the younger crowd seperate from the normal pool area!!
Location: We literally didn't have to leave the hotel because it had everything we needed!!
Great staff, great amenities! Convenient in all ways!!