Ratings based on 7,062 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

A bit expensive.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Good. Not so good: the shower. It barely flowed. So much water leaked as much from the bath faucet at came out of the shower head, making for a shower of very low water pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Another nice Vegas hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I liked that it was very close to the airport. Nice pool. Comfortable room. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Perfect location with good selection of food

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Pool.
Cons: Drinks
Location: It's the best location on the south strip.
Pool was a lot of fun (Not Wet Repub). Premixed drinks by the pool and in the lobby are FAR too sweet with very little booze. At $27 each it a ripoff. The hotel has lots of easy to access food courts that don't require any special attire. Room was awesome. We go to the Fitness Expo every September. We might stay here again if the price is right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

great location, and amenities

Posted Sep 27, 2014
I loked this hotel, it is very well taken care of, it's more oriented to younger couples or singles :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Great location

Posted Sep 27, 2014
The hotel & casino were remarkable. The only issues I had was the drain in the one shower I had did not drain. And you can only get wifi on 4 devices only. So if you are staying with a few people it maybe difficult to connect all of your devices... Other than that it was a fantastic stay..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

comfortable and clean, no coffee or frig in room.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Location: right in the middle of the Las Vegas strip
Room set up to maximize time in casino. Guess that is the purpose. Food is quite expensive but high quality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lots of rooms very clean quiet confy rooms

Posted Sep 27, 2014
was in vegas for honeymoon enjoyed hotel and staff lots of friendly people very new updated rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami FL

Great deal!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Great location, nice rooms... The restaurants are the best! Amazing shows like cirque du soleil KA and more. I will come back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Never Again!

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Most of the staff was friendly but not very accommodating. I didnt get the room I reserved, the front desk deactivated my room key on accident, the list goes on. Bottom line: MGM Vegas won't get another penny from me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt lake city

West wing room

Posted Sep 26, 2014
I like the design of the room, but it is on the small side though. Really enjoyed pool areas and tubing around them.