Ratings based on 9,236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monterrey n,l

Hotel agradable céntrico

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Todo estuvo de lujo, el mejor hotel que he visitado en mi vida, es una hermosa experiencia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel with lots of facilities

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: I have been in this hotel before, thus for me it was very nice to go back
Cons: No need for my taste
A very good stay. Certainly I will go back. My experience at the hotel was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Unbelievable public areas. Very nice.
Cons: Clean duct work in hall ways.
Room needed maintenance. Door in need of repair. A lot to pay for an average room. I know it is Vegas but still overpriced in my opinion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't go back

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The room was ok, no privacy really for bathroom, no fan, carpets were stained and casino was much smokier than other hotels we walked through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great spot

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Very happy staff good service clean rooms would definitely go back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hated fragrance and location.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Was offered a gift card but not able to use at MGM Grand.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Disappointing

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Cons: Give better choices for the free attractions.
Booked trip through expedia. Hotel registration demanded a $20/day cost for switching from a king to a 2 queen bed room. Charged a $28/day resort fee for which hardly any services were provided...swimming pool was closed due to maintenance. West wing of MGM was old and in needed of upgrade. Had to walk far distances from elevator to room. Window was situated behind head of the bed making it difficult to look out the window. Housekeeping did not refill any toiletries even though we stayed 3 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whistler BC

Great hotel close to the things I was doing!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
This was a great place. It had some great restaurants and was well situated on the strip. Close to the House of Blues and other venues. Rooms here were in great shape and cleanliness was top-notch. Front counter staff and lounge servers were friendly and professional and knew their jobs well. Everything in the room worked properly. I don't really ask much more than that. Great value at the price. I work for a major hotel chain...I know what makes a great guest experience...the MGM Grand does also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Texas

Excellent experience

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The view from our room was spectacular. We could see the mountains. We had a wonderful view of the Monte Carlo and a big part of the strip.
Despite being very busy due to the convention, the staff was always courteous and helpful. Check in was a breeze and we were given a $25 discount on any casino restaurant due to it being our anniversary. The only trouble we had was with a blackjack dealer that was just too hot.......she was winning nine out of ten hands! Oh well, better luck next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time but not the last

Posted Jan 27, 2015
It was our first stay and everything was better than expected except the buffet