Ratings based on 6,983 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, quebec

Nice hotel, very comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Hotel was very nice, accommodating staff. Overall great experience and definitely would go back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

MGM review

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Wet Republic
Cons: Better incentives to guests in terms of accessing amenities within
Location: It was just okay, I found myself wondering down the strip more than staying put in the hotel.
I found the hotel to be extremely busy and hectic. Didn't particularly care for the amenities within; that said, Wet Republic was very good. I've been to Begas numerous times and have stayed at multiple hotels with the MGM being my least favourite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok but not great

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: A place to sleep
The bed was not comfortable. Did not really like the whole "studio" layout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from mgm

short stay but good time

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Room was great and kept clean & tidy.All staff were friendly & helpfull.
Cons: Due to the lobby/casino floor being SO vast the direction signs were confusing and I got lost so many times.
Location: Location was perfect for all the attractions & other hotels I wanted to visit .
Only a 4 night stay , a treat for my wifes 70th birthday . Got an upgraded room for no extra so room was ring-a-ding . Didn't eat in hotel "too expensive" so ate along the strip.Got lost so many times in casino area (it's huge) & found direction signs confusing.Quite noisy corridors to rooms due to continuous revelry even had someone trying my door at 3-00 AM and would'nt stop until I opened the door .Reception staff excellent so too were the bar staff . All in all a lovely experience .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north east england

Massive hotel /casino

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The size of the bed rooms
Cons: Stop acid house music around the pools and give tea and coffee in rooms.
Location: Southern end of strip nearest to airport.far away from Bellagio Ceasars Venetian
Cynically designed to make guests go through the casino for anything .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Lovely hotel, fab pool and room

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere
Cons: Nothing major
Location: It is at the bottom end of the strip but transport is easy with the monorail station in the MGM. Easy access to other hotels, shows, shops, etc
We booked a tower suite room for our stay and the room was fab, the bed was incredibly comfortable, the black out blinds worked a treat to aid sleep, but there are also blinds to keep sun out only if you prefer. Brilliant spa bath in the room too. The pool complex was excellent, with good service everywhere although not suitable for families - very young and trendy crowd. The Mayweather fight was on the day after we were leaving and we would have loved to stay longer as there was such a good atmosphere there. Highly recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2014
lack of caring. dirty rooms out of date rooms.reeks from smoking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Not far from airport. Very comfortable room
Location: On the vegas strip. Close to airport and car rental.
Excellent place to stay. Room was very comfortable and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pacific coast.

Nice hotel close to the strip.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Didn't like to check inn at 3:00 p.m. and check out at 11:00 a.m. To late to check inn, and to early to check out; especially because Las Vegas it a city the never sleep's. Everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great stay in a great hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and really lovely room.
Check in was really easy - hotel staff where very nice and friendly. Room was spotlessly clean and very spacious. Comfortable, clean, modern fixtures. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.