Ratings based on 11,567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Northeast

Convention Hotel - OK, not great.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The Bell staff and operators were very accomodating.
Cons: Realistic rates would be welcomed. The casino interior needs an update. More restaurants with lower prices.
Location: Bali High golf was great and very close. The airport is close which is great for arrival and departure but was noisy at times.
The rooms are sufficient. The restaurants are overpriced. The casino staff are tired. The Bell staff is excellant. This is a hotel that wants to be #1 but hasn't done enough to keep up with their competition and yet still prices itself as a #1. I was there for business and had to stay there. If I were there for vacation, I would stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Delano is perfect for business travelers

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Went to a convention in Vegas and staying at the Delano was perfect. Good working area, lots of TVs real comfy bed. Had a small sitting area for meetings. Internet worked well and rooms are a short walk to everything including convention area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Allentown, PA

24 hours in Vegas

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Excellent. Good people. Room service was well done. Rooms were very nice. No complaints !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix az

Great place to stay!!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Classy place! Saw Santana it was awesome. .We will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing room

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The bed was too soft. The pillows were made of poly fill and when I asked for down I was told that there were none in the hotel. There was no comfortor, just a blanket and bedspread. The bedspread and decorative pillows were old and funky looking. When I go to an upscale hotel I expect the bedding to be first class...this definitely was not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom venice CA

About average

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Nothing stands out from our trip however Fluer did remain open to serve our party dinner. We very much appreciate this and the welcoming staff of Fluer.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted Jan 24, 2015
I was put in a room just below the lounge. As I tried to sleep, not only the thumping kept me up, but I could also hear all the words to the songs. I don't know why they would put a room there but I had a horrible night. This went until 1 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Très belle hotel, près de tout les activités noctu

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Excellent séjour de boys, nous n'avons pas manqué de choses à faire mais ça c'est Vegas en général. Pour ce qui est de l'hôtel, elle est très bien, cependant pour ceux qui connaissent les complimentary upgrade, vous verrez qu'ils sont intransigeable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge lineups to checkin, and for transport

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Walls thin, interruptions in room, orders mixed up, not a good experience. would never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i payed for king bead but I got double. Noice room

Posted Jan 21, 2015
It got better after after first nigth. I payed for king bead in but did not get it in tell second nigth.