Ratings based on 1,305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Hotel magnifico

Posted Dec 3, 2014
El hotel tiene una vista hermosa Las comidas muy buenas Céntrico muy limpio muy atento el personal Volvería al mimo lugar y al mismo hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The lack of a casino is the best thing about the hotel. The spa is really nice. However, guests do not get free admission.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

Calm oasis right in the middle

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The spa is one of the nicest. When you go for your service leave a couple of hours before or after to use and relax there some cool stuff
Cons: The food is quite pricey
No noise no smoke no check in wait. Just a beautiful hotel with great service. I found the location to be very central and easy to get to all the action
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, ich hatte aber mehr erwartet

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: - Gut ausgestattete Zimmer - Großzügiges Badezimmer - Sehr nettes Personal - Schöner Pool Bereich mit hervorragendem Essen - Kein Casino
Cons: - The switching of the light's was not intuitively, even after days. - WiFi in the Lobby and Bistro
Location: Südlich am Strip und neben einem Star Bucks.
Wir haben mehrere Nächte in dem Hotel verbracht. Da die positiven Punkte extra aufgezählt sind, berichte ich hier von den negativen: - Das Steuerung der Zimmerbeleuchtung war für mich auch am 3. Tag noch immer nicht eingängig - Das WLAN war im Bistro (3. Stock) und in der Lobby (Erdgeschoss) nicht erreichbar. - Aus der Karte in der Skylobby konnte man dem Text nicht entnehmen, was man bekommt Unschön aber wohl abhängig von meiner Person: - Der Zimmerservice war immer erst spät am Nachmittag auf dem Zimmer. Meistens zu einer Zeit als wir gerade wieder ins Zimmer wollten. (Dies mag aber am persönlichen Zeitmanagement liegen.) - Am Pool hört man die vorbei fliegenden Helikopter (Aber man ist natürlich auch direkt am Strip) Insgesamt war es ein gutes Hotel, aber ich hatte gemäß seiner Bewertung mehr erwartet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This hotel is comfortable but boring. I recommend this place for the family with children or the couple who don't like a casino much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zen

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Zen. The signature smell on all their products and throughout the hotel was wonderful. Staff is really great everywhere, including housekeeping.
Cons: My only complaint was that they took our super comfy robes away on day 2 of a 4 day trip and replaced it with one pool robe. We loved lounging in them
Location: Perfect location. Tram at Aria is close by to get to Bellagio and further down the Strip.
Before I booked this hotel I was wondering if a bigger hotel would have been a better choice. Absolutely not. I was told the hotel was 80% booked and yet it felt as though we were the only people staying there. This is a very quiet, peaceful, Zen hotel. Expertly done. Our room with its wall of windows (and super comfy beds) overlooking The Strip was a sexy, peaceful refuge from the Las Vegas mobs. I couldn't wait to leave those glitzier hotels and get back to our room. We were lucky enough to get into the Buffet at Mozen Bistro (It was fully booked but they were able to accomodate us). Well worth it. Really, anything this hotel offers is fantastic. Next trip we will try Twist. It just wasn't in the budget this time around but with a 3 Michelin star chef I think it will be a special treat next time. We were delivered a complimentary piece of birthday cake to our room on our birthday. Will definitely stay here again. Probably sooner than we would normally because it is so special. Actually, I might even browse their other locations for future trips to those destinations. This hotel is ideal for us with the location, view, smell, staff, food and energy. Wish their designer could come to my house!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa Canada

The best hotel I have ever stayed

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Hands down it is the best hotel we have ever stayed at. It's was an oasis in the noisy and busy Vegas strip. Even when we ventured 3-4 hours away to hike in Zion and Bryce Canyon and were contemplating staying close to the parks for next day hike after a brief discussion both agreed it was worth the long drive "home" and back for the comforts of the Mandarin.do yourself a favour if this hotel is available book it... You will be glad you did. D&D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Very good to hotel away from casino

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location and privacy.
Cons: More coed spa rooms.
Location: Aria, New York New York, Zumanity
Private hotel on the strip. No casino. Not one slot machine. Very relaxing and quiet. Still on the strip for access to everything. The Aria is right next to the hotel, which has a big casino, bars, nightclub, restaurants, shows, tram, mall etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mandarin Oriental Hotel Las Vegas

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Everything was right on point except not having a microwave in my room to heat my food lol.......kudos to Glenn the door man, he's a very nice guy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Nov 27, 2014