Ratings based on 1,062 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get away

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The hotel comforts and staff were excellent. We were disappointed that the advertises yoga classes were cancelled after we arrived and booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Excellent service. Every request was fulfilled promptly. My only complaint would be that the pool is very small. If pool experience is important to you then would be better off at another resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Mandarin Oriental - Las Vegas...Perfection!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
By far, the best hotel is Vegas to stay. The staff there goes out of their way to make your stay as pleasant and enjoyable as possible. It is impeccably clean, smoke-free (which is a huge bonus), the rooms are spectacular, the views are amazing, it's in the middle of the strip and they have amenities galore....just can't say enough about how wonderful this hotel is. We will definitely stay there again when we return to Vegas!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, very nice and clean

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Great location and if you want some quietness, this is the location to pick, very luxurious and modern with a touch of Chinese theme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach

Excellent choice

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The location is excellent, right in the middle of everything. unlike most big hotels in the strip there are no endless lines to check in or out, the hotel staff is great, courteous and always willing to help, our stay was flawless so we'll definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I did not want to leave. I stay in hotels all thru the year and i can honestly say this is the best service i have even recieved. A must stay place. Everything was perfect!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new Zealand

Amazing room, amazing staff.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
A top quality hotel with very nice staff. Best hotel I've ever stayed in and smoke free as well Which was great !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati/Naples

Serene

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Location: Great location at Aria and Crystals.
We wanted a serene location with a view of the Strip and no casino on the premises. We got all that. We also got two lavatory sinks that didn't work well --- one dripped constantly, the other had barely a trickle of water. We told the concierge about it the next morning and he assured us it would be fixed promptly. The next day, I again reported it to the same concierge who remembered sending a message to Engineering about the situation. Still no action by the end of day 3, but we did receive a very nice voice mail from the manager that evening telling us that parts had to be imported to facilitate the repairs and offering us a different room. Since we were leaving the next morning, we declined, but she did offer us the hotel private car to the airport, which we accepted. One other note: The hallway leading from the pool and exercise room to the elevators is so dark that it is very difficult to see where you are going, especially if you are coming in from the bright sunlight. It is quite disconcerting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Relaxing get away

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Everything. Food, spa, room,pool, service. Not one complaint.
Cons: A little tricky having to take 2 elevators to get to your room.
Location: Right in the middle of all the action of the strip.
Perfect place to be able to be in the midst of all the glitz and glamour of Vegas and still have a peaceful place to retreat into at night. The staff were so friendly and helpful at every minute of the day. I thought the spa was one of the best I have ever encountered and loved the pool and other amenities also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic oasis

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The mandarin oriental surpassed ally expectations. From first arrival with the bellboy, to exceptional service at reception, a meal at mozen, wonderful pool area with great service. And an outstanding room. Comfortable bed, fabulous bathroom.....all pristine. After the hustle and bustle of the strip. The soothing elevator ride to our floor released everything!!!! A true Las Vegas oasis!!!!