Ratings based on 1,070 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Perfect hotel without casino

Posted Oct 29, 2014
If you are looking for a quiet and relaxing hotel in Vegas, this is the place to be. Great location, large and comfortable rooms and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Very nice. Quiet escape from the Las Vegas scene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Friendly staff. I had an awesome

Posted Oct 23, 2014
It definitely didn't feel like I was in Las Vegas...in a good way. I was visiting for one night, for business and it was like a quiet oasis. No casino noises, no smoke, just a very beautiful Zen feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Elegant

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Stayed at the hotel due to no availability at the conference venue. Hotel was immaculate. Would recommend for couples or someone looking to be pampered. No casino on site but a short walk will get you there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Great stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The design, amenities and location are perfect, you walk out the front door and your right in the middle of the strip
Cons: Don't see anything that could make it better
Location: The location is at the front of the City Center complex, across the street is the Harley Davidson restaurant and next to that is Planet Hollywood.
Pictures looked good on line but didn't know what to expect as pictures are usually a lot better. It was 10:30 P.M. when we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by a friendly bellman, he took our baggage and directed us to the main lobby for check in. We checked in and were escorted to our rooms, we were amazed how the room looked, it was immaculate. The design, layout and enmities were perfect. Cannot say enough good things about the hotel and the facilities. Our flight never left till 10:15 pm and check out time was 12:00 PM, the hotel kept our bags in storage room for us and we still had use of the pool, locker rooms and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get away

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The hotel comforts and staff were excellent. We were disappointed that the advertises yoga classes were cancelled after we arrived and booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Excellent service. Every request was fulfilled promptly. My only complaint would be that the pool is very small. If pool experience is important to you then would be better off at another resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Mandarin Oriental - Las Vegas...Perfection!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
By far, the best hotel is Vegas to stay. The staff there goes out of their way to make your stay as pleasant and enjoyable as possible. It is impeccably clean, smoke-free (which is a huge bonus), the rooms are spectacular, the views are amazing, it's in the middle of the strip and they have amenities galore....just can't say enough about how wonderful this hotel is. We will definitely stay there again when we return to Vegas!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, very nice and clean

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Great location and if you want some quietness, this is the location to pick, very luxurious and modern with a touch of Chinese theme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach

Excellent choice

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The location is excellent, right in the middle of everything. unlike most big hotels in the strip there are no endless lines to check in or out, the hotel staff is great, courteous and always willing to help, our stay was flawless so we'll definitely come back.