Ratings based on 1,148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So California

Pleasant 2 Room Suite

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Low room rate
Cons: Nicer front desk employees; the woman at front desk wouldn't allow me to check my husband and I in because reservation was in his name.
Location: Off Strip...close to a McDonalds
Pleasantly surprised that the room was actually a little 2 room suite. Although hotel wasn't on the strip and was an older establishment; for the room rate, I was very pleased overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino - Review

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: It was cheap!
Cons: Stronger wi-fi
Location: It's Vegas!
Only stayed for one night, and did not want to spend a fortune. This hotel is one of the cheaper hotels in Vegas, hence, you will not get the quality like you see in the larger resorts. For the price, its not bad. "Free Wi-Fi" is included, however, the signal was not strong enough to even see the network from my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Clean rooms. Close to the strip. Good food. Staff a little unfriendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

I will not stay in that hotel what so ever.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Disappointed the bed is old, supposed to be man smoking but smells the only good about this hotel is the AC
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc,ut

Mardi Gras Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff members and spacious rooms.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast and maybe a little remodeling in the rooms.
The casino was very small, but however I was really surprised on how spacious the room was. Great room for a reasonable price. We had our room on the first level which was great for getting in and out. However, the people above us were very loud and kept stomping and dropping things in the middle of the night other than that we enjoyed our stay. Love that we got free wifi but I wish there was complimentary breakfast in the morning. The pool was small but it was still nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Looks better Online :(

Posted Jul 8, 2014
This hotel was not what we expected! The "Casino" was about as big as a living room, the pool was also small and very crowded. We had four people staying in our room and they had three towels in the room. The next morning they didn't even leave clean towels. I asked the next day for four towels they said ok and still left three and, they only fixed one bed. The room itself was ok because really all we did was sleep in it. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
it is ok. but for the price they charged it was not good at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Beds

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Beds are not comfortable, nor are they secured to the frame. If too many people sit at the foot of the bed it well raise up from the head of the bed causing you to fall off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

satisfied。

Posted Jul 6, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
As a single female traveler...I would NEVER stay here again. boo!