Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Loved this hotel! The activities at the Grand Chateau were fun- from a magic show by Jen to painting wine glasses. Perfect place for our family to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect choice for non-casino Vegas hotel.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Great customer service, great location, highly elegant and clean, good pools and views.
Cons: The ground where the pool is located was dangerously hot like honestly could cook a meal on the ground.
Location: Harmon and Las Vegas blvd on east side allows access to all casinos you would want to visit incl Aria, Bellagio, PH, MGM, Paris.
Best Vegas trip to date thanks in large part to Grand Chateau. Staff is very well trained and there was never any sort of major log-jam of guests including our speedy check-in, the fast and available elevators, the poolside chairs and beds, the food and guest services. Pay for the junior villa it is only a small price upgrade for amazing results. Location is also quite good for many logistical reasons I will be staying here again with my wife.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: It was clean and probably just fine for adults with children.
Cons: Hotel should be mindful that there are just couples who check I .
Location: We live in Vegas the proximinity to the attractions is just fine.
Valet parking is not free parking; we were misrepresented.we always stay at marriott's and have Always has water in the room at a price , plastic cups which are sealed for sanitary concerns And a luggage rack---we have the latter in our bedrooms! The cleaning service banged on the door at 7:45am and knocked two more times after that. We checked out before 9am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Great Hotel very quiet but not far from the strip

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Lobby and room appearance
Cons: Pools could be bigger
Location: The morning pool parties at the flamingo were great for a real pool with lots of people
The hotel is very upscale and staff were super professional. If I ever come back to vegas it would be here again. The 3 bedroom condo was great lots of room, The only complaint i would have is the size of the pools. There are 2 pools but both very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Das etwas andere Las Vegas Hotel ...

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: - kein Spielcasino in der Lobby - maximal 5 Minuten zum Strip - freundliches immer hilfsbereites Personal
Location: Zentrale Lage in der Nähe vom Bellagio, Ceasars Palace, etc...
Ruheoase inmitten des doch sehr quirligen und oft übertriebenen Las Vegas....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

The best

Posted Jun 5, 2015
It was a wonderful! Very calm and away from the craziness of the strip but so close to it. The rooms are amazing and you have movies in the lobby you can choose to rent for like $2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice vacation club near the strip

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location, it has villas which helps for a big group
Location: The hotels on the strip are near. Shopping and eating near by as well
Very good location just off the strip. 5-10 minutes walk from Bellagio and 4 minute walk to Walgreens.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vegas almost done right

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Close to the strip and very spacious.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room.
Location: It's Vegas, so just do all the normal Vegas things.
Loved the hotel right off the bat. Well... That was until the 2nd night of my stay when I decided to try and fill up the king size bathtub. The minute the tub began to fill up with water, it was very apparent that someone had thrown up in the bathtub and the hotel staff simply neglected to thoroughly clean it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia

Great Getaway!!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: I liked how the hotel was spacious and not as crowded with checking in as the other hotels.
Cons: Wish there was room service for food
Location: Planet Hollywood was just across the street which was great for food, shopping, and gambling.
Stayed here for my bachelorette party and all the staff were accommodating to our stay there. We decided to come a day early and Janice arranged where we did not have to change rooms so far away from our reservation for the next day. We stayed in the 2 bedroom villa which accommodated all my friends comfortably for our weekend. There is no casino or food room service, but the hotel is across the street from Planet Hollywood, other little food restaurants, and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful hotel just 3 minutes walk from strip

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The only thing I wasn't crazy about was the market in the lobby; it could've had a greater variety of fresh foods for sale.
Location: Very close to strip, everything is nearby. The buffet at the Cosmopolitan just down the street offers some of the best food I've ever had in my life.
The hotel room was absolutely gorgeous, and more importantly, it was clean. The staff were very professional and accommodating. Gym facilities were great, too. Valet service was prompt.