Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Outstanding hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
This hotel is amazing though we hope we stayed longer in Vegas and explore their amenities, it is still great! Make sure to explore and try their amenities like pool, gym, etc. would definitely check in again in this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concierge

Posted May 10, 2015
The concierge staff were generally unhelpful and both times we asked for their help they would not take any time to try and help us and sent us elsewhere. I would say they generally had a bad attitude towards fulfilling the needs of the guests, towards fulfilling the requirements of their role and towards guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Proche du strip mais calme

Posted May 3, 2015
A deux pas du strip chambre confortable literie bonne chambre spacieuse Utilité du lave linge et sèche linge dans villa Nuit au calme pas de nuisance sonore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Best accommodations in Las Vegas!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Improvements should always be sought out, but so far, in my 3 stays at this facility, things could not be more perfect!
If you love the go-go-go of Vegas and the relaxation of a quiet getaway, then this is the perfect place! Literally a skip away from the Miracle Mile shops at Planet Hollywood on the Las Vegas Strip, with all the luxury accommodations of a home away from home. Staff is amazingly friendly and accommodating. The posh bar with a beautiful cocktail selection, is a beautiful upgrade to this hotel including the convenience of a small store for refreshments for your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Nice Hotel, walking distance to shops

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: In my opinion this is not a hotel per say, this is a time share set up and I stayed in it per error. Nevertheless it is a Marriott . Marriott are nice
Cons: I have nothing to add or suggest
Location: As I stated above, everything is walking distance; shops and shows
I have nothing special to write about. Marriott is always my preference
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Basic bathrooms with terrible lighting.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: Bathroom lighting, need luggage rack, replace the blackout curtains
If you want to look good in Vegas, don't stay here! The lighting in the bathroom is the worst I've ever experienced, and I've stayed at hundreds of hotels all over the western hemisphere! The bathroom is very basic, with cheap toiletries and dim lighting. I asked them to bring me a lighted mirror so I could see to do my hair and makeup, and they didn't even have one. There was no luggage rack in the room. The "blackout curtains" didn't reach the floor, so they didn't work well. I thought this would be a good place because of the kitchenette, but I will never stay here again when I am in Vegas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Langweiliges Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Schöne Komfortable Zimmer, Kurze wege
Location: Die Lage hinter dem Strip ist sehr gut, die Hot Spots von Vegas sind schnell zu erreichen
Das Hotel ist eher was für Reisende die es etwas ruhiger mögen. Die Bar schließt schon um 22 Uhr und es ist nichts weiteres geboten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Ramon, CA

Great room and pleasant staff

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: no casino and cigarette smoke lingering in the lobby
Cons: more staff to help at the marketplace in the morning.
Location: close enough to the strip without the rowdiness
Check in was efficient and pretty quick for a Friday afternoon. The staff were pleasant and I liked the fact that they had a staff member near the elevators so only guests could continue to the upper floors. We went during Spring Break and surprisingly the hotel was quiet; we didn't know if anyone else was on our floor! We had a 3-bedroom suite which comfortably fit 3 families of 4. I would definitely come back and try to stay more than 1 night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Hollywood, CA

Great location, clean, fun stay, Great staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Loved this hotel. Right across the street from the cheesy Planet Hollywood. The staff was super friendly, even the maids. The pools areas are a bit small, but had a DJ free Jell-O shots & Popsicles. It was a lot of fun. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great family friendly hotel, especially if you want to avoid the casino atmosphere. No room service or restaurant (which would make it better) but within walking distance of planet Hollywood which has numerous shopping and eating options. Would definitely stay here again. The rooms were outstanding.