Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Very nice hotel. Courteous staff and room was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Great facilities inside and outside the room, price and location
Location: It's off the Strip so not too noisy with no casino floor which is good for our family. Miracle Mile is just across the street to get food.
Very nice hotel with great facility. The gym is quite large with a variety of equipments. The room is clean with small kitchen and its own washing machine and dryer which helped us a lot since we travelled with children. It also has different activities to keep the kids entertained. Best hotel we've been to so far in this trip - we have stayed in 4 other hotels in different cities. The price is also reasonable and a good off the Strip choice but not too far of a walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg MB

Hidden Gold Mine

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Location location location! just excellent and close to everything. We were on the 9th fl and we had an excellent view of the pool and the strip.
Cons: Nothing no complaints at all!
Location: Restaurants, shopping, all of the conveniences right around the corner. Close to all shuttles and other hotels on the strip. Close to busses.
This hotel was overall fantastic! It had shuttles to Walmart and outlets. The hotel staff were fabulous, courteous, polite and very helpful. The room size was excellent and having the kitchenette was useful. The room was super quiet. Especially in a busy noisy place like Vegas, the room was absolutely silent. Fantastic to sleep after a busy day. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very good - every faciility you would conceivably want.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Royal Oaks, Calfornia

Quieter hotel just off the strip

Posted Oct 31, 2014
My stay was great until I went to check out and learned that I was being charged more than quoted because I had booked through Expedia. I had been going to cancel my room after attending a conference and was told that would be no problem. When I inquired about room rates if I stayed, I was quoted what I thought was a very reasonable rate and elected to stay based on the quote. However, when I went to check out, I was charged a higher rate and was told it was because I had booked with Expedia. I asked for a reduction, since I based my stay on their quote and was refused. While I enjoyed the hotel and the staff I will not stay again. Also makes me leery of booking through Expedia.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Great hotel just off the Strip

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Great helpful staff. Fabulous rooms which included everything you could possibly need. Even had a small kitchenette which was totally unexpected!
Cons: All was great.
Location: Just around the corner from Planet Hollywood so you are close to everything.
We stayed in a newly refurbished room. This was a great value hotel centrally located just off the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

We got a junior villa

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Very spacious close to strip staff is very friendly and welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Lovely hotel close to the central strip

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Lovely hotel close to the central strip but away from the main hustle and bustle on the strip itself. Rooms were large, comfortable and luxurious. Ours was on the 33rd floor with a great view of the strip. We would definitely stay here again for any future visits to Vegas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Good location, good price in LAS

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Good location, good price in LAS. The free Valet service was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Great choice close to The Strip

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location, convenience, quality of room.
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to The Strip, but far enough away to be quiet and calm.
Overnight stay in Las Vegas. Very convenient - less than a 5 minute walk to The Strip. Adjacent to Planet Hollywood and the Miracle Mile shops, and less than a 10 minute walk to Cosmopolitan, Bellagio, Paris, Caesars Palace, etc. Location lets you easily access The Strip without having to stay in the middle of the chaos. Room (14th floor) was clean, spacious, and comfortable, check-in and check-out were efficient, and the taxi ride to the airport took 10 minutes @ $12.