Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Great hotel, close to the strip

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great and friendly staff, the rooms were spacious and clean, not on the strip but close enough to it, close by food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Everywhere

Will stay again!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It's Vegas, baby...nuff said!
Really enjoyed the hotel - clean, fast check-in, and on the strip (well, just off it, but when you consider that you have to walk a mile through the casino to get to your hotel room for a room on the strip, it's comparable).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler, AZ

Great hotel if apt-style room is wanted

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Excellent location for a non-gaming non smoking with apt-style hotel rooms. Great firm mattress.
Cons: no self parking (valet- only) and the walls are thin so you can hear the people above and beside you.
Location: Directly across the street (Harmon) from the entrance door into Miracle Mile Shops attached to the Planet Hollywood-Coffee shop & store inside hotel!
2 night stay on the 11th floor. One bedroom villa. Excellent location for a non-gaming non smoking with apt-style hotel rooms. Great firm mattress. Only negatives would be that there is no self parking (valet- only) and the walls are thin so you can hear the people above and beside you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

In zwei Minuten zu Fuß mitten am Stip!

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals.
Cons: Es wäre toll, wenn es neben dem Starbucks auch irgendwann ein kleines Restaurant/Diner gebe.
Location: s.o.
Ich war für neun Tage ab dem 1.1.2015 in Las Vegas im Marriott`s Grand Chateau. Aufgrund der überwiegend sehr guten Bewertungen habe ich dieses Hotel gewählt. Diese Bewertungen kann ich nur bestätigen! Das Personal war an jeder Stelle äußerst freundlich und hilfsbereit. Schon das Einchecken verlief sehr schnell und unkompliziert. Ich habe direkt tolle Tipps, meinen kostenlosen WiFi-Zugang und ein paar Informationsblätter zu vielen kostenlosen Hotelangeboten bekommen. Dazu zählen u. a. das tolle Gym, der Transfer ins Outlet oder Shoppingzenter, sowie zum Walmart. Das Zimmer ist sehr geräumig mit kleiner Küchenzeile und einem sauberen, modernen Badezimmer. Es ist auch ein 42" LG TV mit vollem Kabel-TV vorhanden. Also auch im Zimmer ist für Unterhaltung gesorgt ;-) Sechs Aufzüge sorgen für ein schnelles auf und ab. Man kommt schnell auf das Dach, falls man in den Pool möchte oder abends einfach nur die tolle Aussicht auf den Strip in Richtung Citycenter oder Mandalay Bay geniessen möchte. In der großzügigen Lobby gibt es noch eine Art Starbucks mit kleinen Shop für die nötigsten Lebensmittel inkl. Pizza & Co. für die Mikrowelle auf dem Zimmer. In zwei Minuten ist man direkt gegenüber von Citycenter auf dem Strip und wird abends mit den beeindruckenden Leuchtreklamen und Displays einfach nur gefashed. Von hier aus geht es nach Belieben und in Fußnähe zu allem was das Las Vegas - Herz begehren könnte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Loved it.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Size and comfort of the room.
Cons: Instructions on using the DVD player. Specifically, how to set the TV to accept the DVD input. But the staff was prompt and helpful.
I thought I was staying in a standard room, but the room turned out anything but standard. Full kitchen with large refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave. But suite with nice view. I'll be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location...OK to good hotel for this style

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: Water pressure...more fluidity at valet and lobby.
Location: Everything....location is great
Pros Good location 2 minute walk to shops and restaurants Great gym Rooms are standard for this category Cons Water pressure a joke Lobby area a zoo Family orientated so not my thing but depends what you like
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Very nice hotel. Courteous staff and room was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Great facilities inside and outside the room, price and location
Location: It's off the Strip so not too noisy with no casino floor which is good for our family. Miracle Mile is just across the street to get food.
Very nice hotel with great facility. The gym is quite large with a variety of equipments. The room is clean with small kitchen and its own washing machine and dryer which helped us a lot since we travelled with children. It also has different activities to keep the kids entertained. Best hotel we've been to so far in this trip - we have stayed in 4 other hotels in different cities. The price is also reasonable and a good off the Strip choice but not too far of a walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg MB

Hidden Gold Mine

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Location location location! just excellent and close to everything. We were on the 9th fl and we had an excellent view of the pool and the strip.
Cons: Nothing no complaints at all!
Location: Restaurants, shopping, all of the conveniences right around the corner. Close to all shuttles and other hotels on the strip. Close to busses.
This hotel was overall fantastic! It had shuttles to Walmart and outlets. The hotel staff were fabulous, courteous, polite and very helpful. The room size was excellent and having the kitchenette was useful. The room was super quiet. Especially in a busy noisy place like Vegas, the room was absolutely silent. Fantastic to sleep after a busy day. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very good - every faciility you would conceivably want.