Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice vacation club near the strip

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location, it has villas which helps for a big group
Location: The hotels on the strip are near. Shopping and eating near by as well
Very good location just off the strip. 5-10 minutes walk from Bellagio and 4 minute walk to Walgreens.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vegas almost done right

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Close to the strip and very spacious.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room.
Location: It's Vegas, so just do all the normal Vegas things.
Loved the hotel right off the bat. Well... That was until the 2nd night of my stay when I decided to try and fill up the king size bathtub. The minute the tub began to fill up with water, it was very apparent that someone had thrown up in the bathtub and the hotel staff simply neglected to thoroughly clean it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Visalia

Great Getaway!!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: I liked how the hotel was spacious and not as crowded with checking in as the other hotels.
Cons: Wish there was room service for food
Location: Planet Hollywood was just across the street which was great for food, shopping, and gambling.
Stayed here for my bachelorette party and all the staff were accommodating to our stay there. We decided to come a day early and Janice arranged where we did not have to change rooms so far away from our reservation for the next day. We stayed in the 2 bedroom villa which accommodated all my friends comfortably for our weekend. There is no casino or food room service, but the hotel is across the street from Planet Hollywood, other little food restaurants, and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Beautiful hotel just 3 minutes walk from strip

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The only thing I wasn't crazy about was the market in the lobby; it could've had a greater variety of fresh foods for sale.
Location: Very close to strip, everything is nearby. The buffet at the Cosmopolitan just down the street offers some of the best food I've ever had in my life.
The hotel room was absolutely gorgeous, and more importantly, it was clean. The staff were very professional and accommodating. Gym facilities were great, too. Valet service was prompt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Outstanding hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
This hotel is amazing though we hope we stayed longer in Vegas and explore their amenities, it is still great! Make sure to explore and try their amenities like pool, gym, etc. would definitely check in again in this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concierge

Posted May 10, 2015
The concierge staff were generally unhelpful and both times we asked for their help they would not take any time to try and help us and sent us elsewhere. I would say they generally had a bad attitude towards fulfilling the needs of the guests, towards fulfilling the requirements of their role and towards guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Proche du strip mais calme

Posted May 3, 2015
A deux pas du strip chambre confortable literie bonne chambre spacieuse Utilité du lave linge et sèche linge dans villa Nuit au calme pas de nuisance sonore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Best accommodations in Las Vegas!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Improvements should always be sought out, but so far, in my 3 stays at this facility, things could not be more perfect!
If you love the go-go-go of Vegas and the relaxation of a quiet getaway, then this is the perfect place! Literally a skip away from the Miracle Mile shops at Planet Hollywood on the Las Vegas Strip, with all the luxury accommodations of a home away from home. Staff is amazingly friendly and accommodating. The posh bar with a beautiful cocktail selection, is a beautiful upgrade to this hotel including the convenience of a small store for refreshments for your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Nice Hotel, walking distance to shops

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: In my opinion this is not a hotel per say, this is a time share set up and I stayed in it per error. Nevertheless it is a Marriott . Marriott are nice
Cons: I have nothing to add or suggest
Location: As I stated above, everything is walking distance; shops and shows
I have nothing special to write about. Marriott is always my preference
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Basic bathrooms with terrible lighting.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: Bathroom lighting, need luggage rack, replace the blackout curtains
If you want to look good in Vegas, don't stay here! The lighting in the bathroom is the worst I've ever experienced, and I've stayed at hundreds of hotels all over the western hemisphere! The bathroom is very basic, with cheap toiletries and dim lighting. I asked them to bring me a lighted mirror so I could see to do my hair and makeup, and they didn't even have one. There was no luggage rack in the room. The "blackout curtains" didn't reach the floor, so they didn't work well. I thought this would be a good place because of the kitchenette, but I will never stay here again when I am in Vegas.