Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Apr 3, 2014
I loved it here, I can't wait to stay again when it's all done with the constructions. I'm sure it will be lovely! Pool Bar- super friendly staff and very relaxing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Long Beach, CA

Great value for 3 bedroom Villa

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: the three bedrooms and two sofa beds. The two kitchens, but we only used one. The new pool was fun.
Cons: There is still plenty of construction present. Difficult to navigate certain areas. Valet takes 10-15 minutes to drop off or pick up when you arrive
Location: We were able to walk to the Wicked Spoon buffet at the Cosmopolitan. Ordered food from outside the Strip and ate inside the Villa to save money.
Spent the weekend with 10 friends for a bachelor party. We fit comfortably. The sofa beds were a nice addition, everyone had a place to sleep. Walking distance to the Strip via Harmon or through Planet Hollywood. There's no glitz or glam to place. Very simple and plain. They opened another swimming pool with bar on the 5th floor. Functionality over style. We'll definitely stay here again, when we have a big group.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jerry from IN

Nice place

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Clean and cared for,great service close to everything.
Location: It's Vegas man!!
Off the strip yet close to everything made this a very place to stay. No casino noise,traffic,smoke,all in all a really clean and comfortable hotel. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Excellent location for family

Posted Feb 15, 2014
stayed for 5 nights in Vegas for my 55th birthday with my wife, 23 yr old son and his girlfriend and 18 yr old daughter. Got a 2 bedroom suite villa with lots of room for everyone. My wife snd I had the master bedroom with nice king bed and jacuzzi tub. My son and his girlfruend had the Bachelor suite across the livingroom/dining/kitchen - which my daughter had all to herself! The staff were all friendly and helpful. Valet service guys were quick and made it convenient for me as we had a rental minivan throughout our stay. It was over-all an excellent stay and experience. I would've given a 5 for facilities but rooftop pool was small but apparently their new large pool located on the 5th floor rooftop between tower 2 and new tower 3 will open in April! That should earn it a 5 next time we stay there this fall! Yep, we're returning there again definitely!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by m

Close to strip

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Great location. Valet service was outstanding. Weather in Chicago delayed our return - front desk was extremely helpful in making accommodations. Stayed in 2 bedroom with family. Great relaxing atmosphere. Ongoing construction was evident but minimally disrupting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Regina, Canada

Quiet and Homelike!!!

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Best hotel Ever!!!!! Stayed 5 nights with the family, could have stayed for 10. Was the most comfortable and quiet hotel we have ever stayed at. Nice to get off the strip at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

It was an excellent.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
It was really good.hotel staff was excellent and they were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Don M from Heber City, UT

Perfect for a group of girls!

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wife and her girlfriends make an annual trip to Las Vegas and the National Finals Rodeo, together with Cowboy Christmas. This is the first time they stayed here and thoroughly enjoyed the time there. Staff was friendly, helpful and the room very comfortable. Upon returning, they said "we want to stay there every year going forward!" Always a nice thing to hear...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wayne from The Shuswap in British Columbia

Las Vegas Strip Accomadation

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: The location, the view from the room, the people.
Cons: We were given a wheelchair accessible room, we believe that a regular room would have been more to our liking, but the overall was OK
Location: Its Las Vegas, everything is nearby!
The whole experience was above average