Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
it was awesome :) i really had a great time . nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Smoke free hotel close to the strip

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: No smoke from casinos and quiet.
Cons: We got locked out of our room one night because there was a separate door between two suites and the people in the other suite locked the outer door.
We stayed three nights in one of the two bedroom suites. It was very well appointed with a full kitchen dining room. Large master with beautiful ensuite bathroom as well as a second bedroom with two double beds and it's own bathroom. Great for a girls weekend getaway. Very close to the strip and lots of restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Hot Water!!! Not acceptable!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We checked into the hotel on July 14th. After we were checked in, the gentleman at the registration desk told us that there would be NO hot water between 10:00 PM and 6:00 AM. We had to be at the airport by 6:00 AM to fly to Hawaii and needed showers between 4:00 and 5:00 PM. I was not willing to take a cold shower and should not have been expected to. We checked back out, but were told we would have to get a refund from Expedia. It is imperative that we receive a refund on the room as this was not our fault. We should not have been expected to pay full price for a room with NO hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Greece

Clean and quiet just off the strip

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Non-smoking, quiet, clean, non-casino, immediate access to the Strip,
Cons: The air condition was a bit loud and we could not set the temperature well
Location: Great location, next to the Strip which is full of hotels, restaurants, shops and bars
Great hotel just off the strip, super clean even though a little dated. We had a suite with a small kitchenette and a sofa, it was quite spacious with a nice view to the strip. The swimming pools are a good addition, even though a little small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to the strip.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The ambiance, the high quality and the great price.
Cons: The banging of the doors when they shut.
Location: Perfect location just five minutes walking distance to the strip.
Great! my wife and I love it, a perfect hotel for a long vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San ber

Super nice family hotel next to strip!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I booked a two bedroom villa. The room looked way better in person than in pictures. The bedroom was a nice size. The restroom that's connected to the master room is soo spacious! Two sinks for two. A roomy stand up shower with two shower heads. Also a separate huge tub to wind in. The dining room couch is soft & comfortable. The kitchen is a perfect size. AC in room works wonderful! Resort is about a five minute walk to the strip & right across the street from Planet Hollywood. Overall, great stay & would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Puri from NJ

class reunion

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: it was perfect
Location: very close to the strip
we all had a very good time together.The unit was just right for all of us bonding together making up for all those years we have not seen each
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Los Angeles

Mini vacation

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Great experience definitely want to come back! The hotel staff was very gracious and accommodating! The location of the hotel to the strip was great! It will definitely be recommended to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from laval, quebec

Beautiful and quiet hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Friendliness, cleanliness, and closeness to the strip.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Location: Location was perfect. Not in the middle of the hustle and bustle but not too far either from all of the casinos and restaurants and shopping.
From the staff to the room to the facilities everything was fantastic. We were there for 5 days and we have no complaints. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vinh from Toronto

Nice hotel with great view of the strip.

Posted May 24, 2014
This hotel was just off the strip, (walking distance), and is smoke free building which is very good for us as we are non-smokers. Also, we didn't hear any construction like the other reviews mentioned. We also had a great view of the strip from our room which was nice. The only downside was not getting a bigger room as it would have made our stay more comfortable.