Ratings based on 10,630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The bathroom floor n tub wasn't 100 clean and wallpaper was coming off not a 5 star stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Convenient.
Roomy room. Available amenities. Tv not working. Restroom nice. Beds very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Beds extremely comfortable. Not as big as some of the other hotels. Fantastic pool area.
Cons: Tea and coffee maker to be provided in room.
Location: Middle of strip next door to Caesars palace and opposite venetian
Excellent hotel and staff. Right in the middle of the strip best place to be. Rooms were very spacious with fridge stocked bar if wanted it but cheaper to go to Walgreens across road for snacks etc. Beds And pillows very comfortable. All in all excellent hotel and location and wouldn't hesitate to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york metro area

Great Vegas destination

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, they have it down.
Location: Central to all the action on the strip
Everyone and everything was GREAT! Dinning, entertainment and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great Hotel, only one but...

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Overall it was a great experience, great location. Rooms are perfectly clean and the staff is great, specially the housekeepers. The 24hr room service is awesome, really good food. My only complaint will be that they charge you $25 a day if you use the mini bar to store your own stuff (they have weight sensors). You see people all the time walking to the pharmacy across the street to buy disposable coolers, but great experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleethorpes, England

Super hotel and facilities close to everything

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Excellent facilities, staff very helpful,room spotless and pretty central on the the strip.
Cons: Cannot think of anything
Location: Location is brilliant and easy to visit other hotels etc.
Couldn`t have wished for a better hotel, everything was excellent, eating places, pool area etc etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2-day get-away

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanlyness, decor
Cons: Restaurant prices seem to be quite high; double in most cases.
Location: The hotel was very conveniently located to many desireable locations to visit; we did not see any place in the hotel to buy tickets to shows.
Every thing about the interior of the hotel was very pleasing; however I found the check-in parking to be a little confusing. You have signs for Valet Parking but it is not clear which lane one should park in for initial check-in into the hotel. It might help to have the parking signs labeled "Valet" and Valet Check-in" so that customers know which lane to park in. I was also surprised to find out that you had no in-room safe facility. In-room safe facilities seem to be a standard amenity for many other hotels with a lot smaller room rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect Trip

Posted Sep 25, 2014
I have been to Vegas before and stayed at different hotels. The Mirage was by for the best and great location on the strip. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericton, NB, Canada

Awesome Hotel!!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Everything - Cirque du Soleil, 1OAK, Beatles Revolution lounge, casino, restaurants and pools!
Location: The Mirage is right in the center of the strip. We found that the bus was the easiest and cheapest way to get around on the strip and to Downtown.
This was my first time in Las Vegas and I was extremely pleased with my 6-night stay at the Mirage. I absolutely loved everything about the hotel. What impressed me the MOST: On our first day out in Las Vegas, we had forgotten to lock the in-room safe. When we got back, we checked and not one thing was missing. Then the next day, I left a pouch with $50.00 cash, my driver’s licence, and a credit card on one of the slot machines. The following morning, when I realized it was missing, I decided to call the front desk to see if anyone had turned it in and sure enough, it was there!! Again, nothing was missing and a hotel staff member delivered it right to my room. Room – we had a room with 2 queen beds on the 6th floor. It was beautiful, clean, comfortable and large! The AC and Wi-Fi worked extremely well. We never had a problem with connecting to Wi-Fi in any part of the hotel, including our guest room. The housekeeping staff were very friendly and supplied us with extra towels/facecloths when requested. Both of the restaurants that we ate at were delicious – Cravings Buffet (twice) and BLT Burger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Wonderful GetAWay!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Lovely pool, food was excellent, gaming activities, friendly staff, clean hotel & rooms, tremendous shows, easy access to transportation!
Cons: the tram wasn't working
Very enjoyable experience for a little get a way! Lovely hotel & friendly, knowledgeable staff!