Ratings based on 10,427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does not compare to Ceasars Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: the room was clean and close to Ceasars
Cons: the lobby could use some updating
Location: can go to Forum shops at Ceasars
Manager was rude and arrogant. we missed one night stay at hotel due to flight delay and they still charged us 28.00 resort fee. we had to leave our hotel coming home by 3:00 a.m. or we would be charged a 28.00 resort fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Amazing hotel with great service

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Great service
Cons: The wifi wasn't very good
Location: Great location
Comparing to Caesars palace, it's a great hotel! Great restaurants, close to everything I will definitely book in your hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful pool

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Lovely hotel . Well worth the little extra Beautiful pool but get there early beds go quick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
had a great trip. hotel is beautiful and clean. staff was excellent and helpful...beatles show at Mirage is top notch...cant wait to return in the spring.............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel and casino right on the strip.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The restaurants and the d├ęcor. Once you entire the hotel it's like entering a tropical rain forest. The pool is like being on an island.
Cons: You cannot store anything in the mini refrigerator without a fee.
Location: The Mirage has a volcano show frequently starting at 8 pm. This is a must see. And it's free. The Forum Shops are next door.
We had a great time at the Mirage. The staff was very nice and helpful. The pool was amazing and the water was perfect. We received poolside beverage that was quick and friendly. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable. Love the restaurants, the food was great especially the Brazilian Steakhouse and Japonais. The hotel was right on the strip so it was close to a lot of shops and sights. Can't wait to go again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Jenn K, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for this fabulous review! I am happy you received friendly service all over property and enjoyed Samba and Japonais. We can't wait to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl.

Pretty awesome.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The hotel was outstanding. Nothing bad to say really. The beds were comfy. The volcano show was cool. Everyone was nice. Bus stop right in front which comes in handy. Overall great. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Jenn K, Hotel Management
I am thrilled you had an overall great stay and already want to come back! Next summer will be here before you know it. Although you probably aren't looking for a warm summer getaway being from Miami.....perhaps a New Years trip is in order? Anyways thank you for your review...we look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel,very central,convenient staff great

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Remove the cordoned off area of the pool complex
Location: Central
Stayed there because we have been to this one before,there have been a few changes.one of the reasons we opted to stay here was because of the good pool,but they have cordoned off some of the pool which you now have to pay an additional cost to enter and it's not cheap! It was a quiet time of year when we went but still struggled to get a sunned,it would be impossible in the busier months,a shame
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Jenn K, Hotel Management
I am sorry about the disappointing changes with our property. I am glad you had great encounters with our staff, but wish your visit had been perfect. Thank you for reaching out to us, I will definitely forward your concerns about our pool to the appropriate department and I hope we provided you a better experience in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on strip with wonderful pool

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We had a great time. The hotel is very busy but we loved the pool and casino.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by Jenn K, Hotel Management
Hooray for a great visit! Thank you for staying with us and for your 5 star review. I hope we see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We had a great time as a group of 9 girls for a bachelorette party.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by Jenn K, Hotel Management
Congratulations to the bride to be! It is wonderful you chose our property to celebrate such a special occasion. Thank you for your review and we hope you visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Fantastic

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Great location, clean and tidy.
Cons: Pricing in mini bar a bit too expensive.
Location: Great location at heart of strip! Close to Bellagio fountains and High roller and close enbough to walk to all other hotels on the strip.
Great location at the heart of the strip and really nice hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful anytime required. Great Restaurants in hotel. Key thing for this hotel is its location, its practically right in middle of strip you can walk anywhere at no great distance if you can stand the heat! Hotel is very nice and rooms are lovely and clean and very comfortable. I would stay here again no doubt about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Jenn K, Hotel Management
I am so happy you had a 5 star experience here at The Mirage. Our location is pretty perfect (you can't beat being in the middle of the strip) if I do say so myself. I hope you can visit us again soon, although it is probably a pretty long flight from Scotland?