Ratings based on 10,061 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC Area

Wonderful stay at the Mirage.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The Hotel accommodations were excellent and I cannot say enough about the warm and friendly staff. Looking forward to my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It was phenominal from beginning to end. The only thing was that I asked for a room with a view of the volcano and we did not get that. I'll still give it 5 stars though. It was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nieser

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Was okay construction was going on so the noise woke us up early everyday not enough waitress on duty so you waited for ever and the wait in the restraints were really long all in all I would rate it 5 on a scale of 1-10 ten being best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky KY

Do not want to use again

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I reserved 2 queen beds room for three adults. They gave me 1 king. A front clark was nice enough to apologize and provide an extra bed. It was uncomfortable. As she told me I called the front desk to ask availability of vacancy. A lady picked up did not pay any respect to my call and shut me out. I do not come back because they could not keep me what I paid and expect for. Bath sink drain was very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yet another great experience at The Mirage!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Just got back from 7 nights at The Mirage! This was our 3rd time staying there! Once again, our group was very happy and satisfied with the hotel, staff and location! Hotel, pool and restaurant staff are very friendly! Location on the Strip is great!! Close to so many awesome places! Will definitely be there again! Looking forward to our next Las Vegas visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couples get away

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Second time staying here and would stay again. Nothing negative to say, must comfortable bed ever so much that even bought one of there pillows to take home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great location and nice place to stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The view, the location, cleanliness and hotel staff.
Cons: I found drinks excessively expensive (although this is the same at every hotel) and I was disappointed that there were no $5 Blackjack tables.
Location: Fantastic location. Right near the middle of the strip.
We just came back from our stay at the Mirage. The hotel itself is quite nice and the room we had was really clean and had a great view. The pool is really nice and we did not have any trouble finding chairs. We loved the location. It is right across the street from the Venetian, beside Cesar's Palace and quite close to the Paris. In fact, our room has a view of the Eiffel Tower. The room was very clean. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
This was our second time staying at the Mirage and both times was just great. We stayed this time with 8 other friends for 2 guys 40th Birthdays. Everyone had a blast. I would suggest to anyone that hasn't been to make sure you go the Bare Pool, we went twice and had a blast both times, staff their are truly amazing people. Cheers to the Mirage and all Staff for making our stay awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

nice hotel close to McDonald e

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Buffet is awesome, and the price is reasonable. Pool is nice.
Cons: Bell desk and information help desk are not nice, and their speaking tone is hard and non patient.
Location: To try different buffet in the nearby hotels, and take a trip to downtown area.
It is the best luxury hotel which I never booked before, and I will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Everything in Mirage is awesome.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Ultimate experience in Mirage from night club , casino , pool party , secret garden trip and last but not he least Mirage volcano show .