Ratings based on 10,564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Wonderful 10 night stay in mirage. Some reviews talk about the poor wifi in rooms but we had no problems at all. The room is a perfect size, very comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Great views of the strip and perfectly located for Caesars , Venetian and bell ago, shopping in fashion show mall and lots of lovely restaurants. The pool was great - lots of space and nice pool. Overall great service from everyone and a very enjoyable stay. Highly recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: More places to eat.
Location: Very good
Glasses not emptied or replaced. Rooms cleaned fairly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
The hotel was overall great. The pool was nice (although cold). I would suggest getting to the pool early to ensure you have seats together (especially with a larger group). The staff was friendly and fast. The restaurant selection was very good as well as the quality of food. The facilities were clean and neat. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Slow check in

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Had to wait. 40 Minutes to check in. Understaffed. At check in. Gives bad first impression. Rooms nicely updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Catonsville, MD

The only place I'd stay at in Vegas

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Everything. Location, entertainment and reasonable cost.
Cons: I think the buffet is a little expensive and needs an expanded selection.
Location: This hotel is located right on the strip. The hotel offers an enormous swimming pool, concerts and a zoo.
Once again, The Mirage Hotel does it for me again. It has everything I could ask for in a Vegas weekend getaway. My wife and I stayed there earlier this year for a weekend in February and again this past weekend (September 4 - 9). The hotel provides great restaurants, entertainment options and is a convenient strip location. I can't rave enough about this hotel. When it comes to Las Vegas, you pay for what you get, well the Mirage is an exception because I think you get more for what you pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moncton

Good vacation. Would go back.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Everything was good. No complaints. Hotel is comfortable. Staff is friendly. 2nd stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Love the Mirage!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Our youngest son turned 21 and what better place to treat him than Las Vegas! The Mirage was my choice and to make it better there was a special discount with Expedia. The Mirage is so versatile. I love the sportsbook. The pool and restaurants are all top-notch. Our family of 5 had a blast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Mirage vacation

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I always enjoy the Mirage. It's just the right size and the pool is my favorite. The only thing i hate doing is standing on line for a good spot at the pool. I had to go down at least 45 minutes before the pool opens to ensure a great spot. The M life got in 15 minutes before everyone. That was a little annoying. But other than that, Mirage is perfect. Great biggest at Cravings as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chester england

Excellent hotel. Everything you could want

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were staying on the strip
My husband and myself stayed at the mirage to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary and it was fantastic we went to see two shows there and they were great value for money. Our room was overlooking the strip and the view was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The Mirage is a great place to stay. They have everything you need and the staff there are wonderful. We would definitely go back.