Ratings based on 10,464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just turned 21

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Room was very hot but they did address the issue immediately BOTH times. Unfortunately we had request and seek out a solution ourselves. Room changed with the same problem but was tried of wasting more time. Cocktail spent more time running from the customers than serving.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel but near everything

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Staffs was nice
Cons: Non
Location: War green and bus station
Resort fee was bit too much. Even I did not use pool and gym.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Decent Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: In my experience the staff was excellent. All employees I had encountered were very pleasant. The Rhumbar was outstanding,great atmosphere and service
Cons: Upgrading the decor is always nice to see. But the rooms were not dirty by any means
Location: Ideal location close to a lot of activity. Easily walking distance to most of the action on the strip.
Recently stayed at the Mirage. Overall the Hotel is decent. The elevators were not working properly and I even got stuck in one for a little while. The staff was great rectifying the situation. Like some hotels on the strip there have not been many upgrades to the rooms in a while. The staff was very friendly and I have no complaints. I would stay there again as the location is ideal. In my opinion there are better hotels on the strip but I wouldn't hesitate staying at The Mirage again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LS

Nice hotel In the Strip

Posted Aug 26, 2014
My fiance and I had an awesome time, hotel was clean, staff ready to help, no hidden fees, explained everything well, pool area - blast. We are definitely going to return to Mirage and recommend it to our friends. Thank you Mirage !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Nice & staff friendly
Cons: Rooms in refrigerators & a fast food restaurant
I really enjoyed my stay at the mirage. Very comfortable bed and pillows. I feel in love with hotel staff member name Ms. Marvella very sweet spirited lady.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Good for the price.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nice hotel, affordable price, good location. Definitely check out the Beatles love show as well as the revolution lounge. Starbucks on the first floor is nice and pool has a nice view. Check out was simple and staff was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

EXCELLENT LOCATION ON THE STRIP

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I REALLY ENJOYED MY 3 DAY STAY THERE. MY ROOM WAS FABULOUS!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for families.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Big hotel, it was quite a walk from the front desk to the elevators. Lots of things to see inside the hotel, our 18 month old enjoyed looking at the aquarium. The room was spacious, bed was comfy and everything was well stocked. The bathroom could use more cleaning though, a bit dirty in the corners and a slightly awful smell. Also, it was our first time a hotel room without the coffee, and had to trek through the hotel to find one. We also appreciate that the hotel kept our luggage after we checked out so we could sightsee more before our flight back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Our first time in vegas

Posted Aug 25, 2014
All the staff were very nice and helped us with everything ! I love our room very clean ! Everything was wonderful ! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec

Hotel very well located on the strip, very nice

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Nice room, all the services included
Cons: Fees for the Secret Garden should be eliminated for hotel guests...
Location: Strip of Las Vegas All other hotels
Room was really confortable No view from the third floor... Ask for upper florrs