Ratings based on 10,069 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: location
I did not spend much time in the hotel because we were out alot. However everyting in the room was pleasing in looks and the staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Loved the Polynesian Ambience of our room

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Loved the room decor and lay out and the table and chair for eating plus the over all feel inside the room. We took pictures right away before the kids mess up the beddings:) The only cons is the bathroom, it is small... the Volcano show is a plus factor in front of the hotel.. the pool is pretty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mirage

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Repeat guests, once again a great experience :). Rooms were very comfortable, staff friendly, pool amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Pool. Nice staff. Very good deal.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Location: Right at the heart of the strip ... great location to walk just about anywhere. Hotel was very nice.
We had a great time at the Mirage. The room was surprising nicer than expected. The pool area was great ... large and able to accommodate many people. The was plenty of friend staff member to fulfill you every need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
It has an amazing pool and great atmosphere Very central location close to alot of the cities hot spots
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Epicenter of the strip. Walking distance to most attractions. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel center Strip

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The pools (3, one private, one topless, one public) are very nice but got crowded quickly. Also loved the aquariums in the lobby.
Cons: Bathrooms in the room were a bit dated with rust showing around tub drains. Coffee machines in the room would also be nice.
Location: Hotel is center strip with a shuttle connecting it to Treasure Island.
The reason we picked The Mirage was because of it's location center strip. The rooms were comfortable, clean and quiet. The external facilities that we used, ie: pool, bar, restaurants, etc. were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mirage - Las Vegas

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable.
Cons: Bathroom décor needs updating or renovation. The ice machines need to either be kept in a closed-door room in the hall.
This was our 17th visit to Las Vegas in the past 5 years. This was our second stay at the Mirage. It was a very busy week at the hotel, as numerous children were staying there because of a dance competition. As a result, the halls were very busy with noisy children. The noise, however, did not end during the daytime. When adults returned from the clubs at night, they were extremely noisy as well. Finally, we were so close to the ice machine that it made a terrible racket every time somebody dispensed ice, which was annoying at 3 a.m. Our bathroom tub was rusty, and the shower curtain smelled. The fan in the bathroom did not work properly and was noisy as well. This is, quite clearly, an aging hotel. We likely won't be staying at the Mirage again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC Area

Wonderful stay at the Mirage.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The Hotel accommodations were excellent and I cannot say enough about the warm and friendly staff. Looking forward to my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It was phenominal from beginning to end. The only thing was that I asked for a room with a view of the volcano and we did not get that. I'll still give it 5 stars though. It was perfect.