Ratings based on 13,421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dartmouth, Nove Scotia

Good hotel in the middle of the strip

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nice restaurants,
Nice and clean in the middle of the strip with some great restaurants,treated well by all the staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bahrain

Good but not excellent

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The staff were super friendly but the floor we were in was noisy and the towels werent clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Great hotel with dolphin exhibit.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Old fashion kitchen
Cons: A way around casino and smoke. Better mattress.
I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel has a very pretty atrium and dolphin exhibit. I did not like the fact u have to go thru the casino to reach elevators. We do not smoke. So everytime we came down we had to past thru. The room was great except the bed. Both had dips in them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: La proximité des salles de spectacles du Cirque du Soleil, la propreté et le service à la clientèle.
Nous allions à Las Vegas principalement pour voir deux spectacles du Cirque du Soleil, soit Ô, présenté au Bellagio et LOVE, présenté au Mirage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Excellent hotel, too high service fees

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Room size and comfort, cleanness, staff, location.
Cons: Reduces service fees by half!!!
The Mirage is a very high standard hotel. Other than service fees - which are much too high ($32 a day, "providing free wifi") - facilities are very good, room is excellent, and location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampshire, UK

Good, solid hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Nothing flash or fancy but just a good hotel with plenty on site & a great location. Rooms decent size, not huge. Excellent food choices inside, especially Cravings, Portobello, The Pantry, California Pizza Kitchen & Carnegie deli. Starbucks on site too. Great value spot in a terrific location in the best destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KS

Super Hotel in zentraler Lage am Strip

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Sehr schöne Poolanlage, geschmackvolle Einrichtung und ausgewogene Gastronomie Angebote. Zentrale Lage am Strip- sehr empfehlenswert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Good location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Modern interio
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good
It is good but the breakfast cafe is not that great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Tanya , Hotel Management
Glad to hear you had a good time, but disappointed that our breakfast cafe was not that great. Hopefully this does not deter you from returning to The Mirage in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

1 night at the mirage

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location. In general the price is acceptable for the hotel level, but with newer hotels they will need to lower their prices.
Cons: Price! Although they provide the option to lock the minibar, the tray on top cannot be removed. This could be problematic with young kids.
Location: Vegas!
This place is decent, seems to have been renovated. We were there for 1 night, fast checkin and convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Tanya, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing and for being our guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kamloops BC

Solid Location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The Mirage is great. The pool is great. the hotel is great. the place is busy, but their elevator system is solid, so you can get to your room quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Tanya, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! So happy to hear you had a great time. Hope we see you again!