Ratings based on 10,415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl.

Pretty awesome.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The hotel was outstanding. Nothing bad to say really. The beds were comfy. The volcano show was cool. Everyone was nice. Bus stop right in front which comes in handy. Overall great. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel,very central,convenient staff great

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Remove the cordoned off area of the pool complex
Location: Central
Stayed there because we have been to this one before,there have been a few changes.one of the reasons we opted to stay here was because of the good pool,but they have cordoned off some of the pool which you now have to pay an additional cost to enter and it's not cheap! It was a quiet time of year when we went but still struggled to get a sunned,it would be impossible in the busier months,a shame
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on strip with wonderful pool

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We had a great time. The hotel is very busy but we loved the pool and casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We had a great time as a group of 9 girls for a bachelorette party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Fantastic

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Great location, clean and tidy.
Cons: Pricing in mini bar a bit too expensive.
Location: Great location at heart of strip! Close to Bellagio fountains and High roller and close enbough to walk to all other hotels on the strip.
Great location at the heart of the strip and really nice hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful anytime required. Great Restaurants in hotel. Key thing for this hotel is its location, its practically right in middle of strip you can walk anywhere at no great distance if you can stand the heat! Hotel is very nice and rooms are lovely and clean and very comfortable. I would stay here again no doubt about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, California

Nice Hotel with perfect location

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The hotel was in very convenient location. We ordered room service for dinner, which included cram chawder, baked potato, grilled salmon and cheese pizza. These are very good and enough volume. The only negative point was that the elevator to guest rooms was far from the front desk and assigned room was far from the elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to a lot of quick food spots

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hotel was nice, they charged a mandatory fee for wi-if that we did not agree with
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect centralized location!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at the Mirage. The pool area has lots of chairs and is beautiful with the palm trees and waterfalls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Enjoy big siwmming lots n good location

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Had a very great time 7 nights at the mirage hotel !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Jenn K, Hotel Management
I am glad you had a great 7 night stay! And our swimming pool is pretty remarkable if I do say so myself. We look forward to seeing you next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Slow internet!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Pool is not so distant from a room.
Internet access speed is terrible! Too slow. In addition, sometimes at night, I could not access the internet.