Ratings based on 14,105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The hotel was very nice. There were a lot if restaurant options in the hotel and we really enjoyed the Starbucks in the hotel! This was our second stay at the Mirage and we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

No complaints

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Stayed here for 3 nights, had no complaints at all about the hotel, especially for the price! Would stay here again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel !! Had a perfect view from our room .

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It was a pleasure to stay there . My family had so much fun .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
My experience in mirage esa nice really nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: a number of restaurants, easy to get around
Cons: Offering to bring our bags up to our room after check-in.
Location: Great location......great hotels/casinos and shows next door and across the street. Walgreens was also across the street.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and ate at several of the restaurants, which were quite good. Everyone was polite and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Had a great time! Good food and drinks! Excellent service at the sports bar!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very much accessible to the strip

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The volcano can be pretty loud when trying to sleep at 11pm.
Cons: I requested a late check in due to travel and airline delays; called in via phone to check in but was not granted the kind bed though I called ahead.
Location: Fashion Mall is in walking distance.
The staff were great, loved the food selections located in the hotel. Found myself not needing to leave the Mirage much at all. Really enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
I greatly appreciate the feedback you have shared with us today. I hope to see you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice location close to everything.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The drinks are awful
Location: Shopping and shows
I have been staying at the Mirage every year for the past four years. This year was awful. We had to change our room due to the slow drainage in the bathtub. We experienced the same with the second room. When I spoke to the manager about the situation, he advised they were aware of the problem but the hotel was very old and in need of an upgrade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The hotel pool is beautiful the drinks by the pool were way to expensive The staff was not always knowledgable about all vacation.spots in las vegas and other things would of like to receive more info on how to get Round too when checking in Otherwise the hotel is a lovely place to stay The food quality was excellent enjoyed the stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

You will enjoy the hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Great rooms Wonderful hotel Don't gamble there Staff is horrible with customer service