Ratings based on 10,065 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Pool. Nice staff. Very good deal.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Location: Right at the heart of the strip ... great location to walk just about anywhere. Hotel was very nice.
We had a great time at the Mirage. The room was surprising nicer than expected. The pool area was great ... large and able to accommodate many people. The was plenty of friend staff member to fulfill you every need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
It has an amazing pool and great atmosphere Very central location close to alot of the cities hot spots
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Epicenter of the strip. Walking distance to most attractions. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel center Strip

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The pools (3, one private, one topless, one public) are very nice but got crowded quickly. Also loved the aquariums in the lobby.
Cons: Bathrooms in the room were a bit dated with rust showing around tub drains. Coffee machines in the room would also be nice.
Location: Hotel is center strip with a shuttle connecting it to Treasure Island.
The reason we picked The Mirage was because of it's location center strip. The rooms were comfortable, clean and quiet. The external facilities that we used, ie: pool, bar, restaurants, etc. were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC Area

Wonderful stay at the Mirage.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The Hotel accommodations were excellent and I cannot say enough about the warm and friendly staff. Looking forward to my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It was phenominal from beginning to end. The only thing was that I asked for a room with a view of the volcano and we did not get that. I'll still give it 5 stars though. It was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nieser

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Was okay construction was going on so the noise woke us up early everyday not enough waitress on duty so you waited for ever and the wait in the restraints were really long all in all I would rate it 5 on a scale of 1-10 ten being best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky KY

Do not want to use again

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I reserved 2 queen beds room for three adults. They gave me 1 king. A front clark was nice enough to apologize and provide an extra bed. It was uncomfortable. As she told me I called the front desk to ask availability of vacancy. A lady picked up did not pay any respect to my call and shut me out. I do not come back because they could not keep me what I paid and expect for. Bath sink drain was very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yet another great experience at The Mirage!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Just got back from 7 nights at The Mirage! This was our 3rd time staying there! Once again, our group was very happy and satisfied with the hotel, staff and location! Hotel, pool and restaurant staff are very friendly! Location on the Strip is great!! Close to so many awesome places! Will definitely be there again! Looking forward to our next Las Vegas visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couples get away

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Second time staying here and would stay again. Nothing negative to say, must comfortable bed ever so much that even bought one of there pillows to take home.