Ratings based on 14,252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You have to go here

Posted Jul 25, 2015
This is one of the best hotels in the strip.. So much to do and the show is the best I've seen so far.. Great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stanton, California

Excellent Hotel in middle of All the Fun!!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Best Expericence looking forward to go Back soon. Great Restaurants. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. We loved the pool and how staff is always clearing up chairs that are not used. Only complaint is that there is no elevator close to parking structure and casino. We loved the Dolphins and Secret Garden. Pantry Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carson ca

Surprised

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The room was nice and had a great view of the strip! The buffet was absolutely delicious and not too crowded on a Saturday for dinner . I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff needs better beds

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The overall experience was fine. We did not win on any machine in the resort. The pillows were horrible along with the comferters. In addition there was like mildew blackness stuff in the showers. Side note: 20$ trick works!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's all about the Polol and The Pantry!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Love the hotel and would definitely come stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tahiti

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Le casino offre un grand choix de machines à sous. Bien situé sur le strip, proche d'un mall. Chambre spacieux et confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Vi var veldig fornøyde her , topp servic å kozelig personell ! Eneste negativet var at badet var litt lite å trangt! Men det var det å, vi kommer tilbake neste år
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
It was the perfect place for our first time in vegas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Nice hotel , great facilities

Posted Jul 24, 2015
First time in Vegas. Very helpful & friendly staff. Wonderful volcano show at night . Went to Cirque du Soliel One Love, amazing!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Not the best

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Pretty
Cons: Food quality and price
Location: Near to other hotels on the strip no too many other food choices that are not really expensive... parking if you have car is free heavy traffic
The hotel is pretty however the rooms are in the middle of the hotel, you must constantly walk through the smoky casino and there is no way to escape it. I went for a conference and the room was not ready until after 4pm. Late check out was at 1 however they checked me out and rented the room before I even left. Suitcase storage was available however the line was ridiculously long. The staff seemed nice but I did not see them to often. The hotel food was really atrocious, and poor quality especially for such a large prestigious hotel (poolside bar and buffet which was $32. )