Ratings based on 13,316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent property. Great staff.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Excellent property. Great staff. Loved stay at the property. The rooms were very clean and great service. Very centrally located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel on the strip

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: location on strip
Location: Hotel is in walking distance of all the other hotels and shops on the strip
Rooms nice and clean, hotel staff were always willing to help, restaurants are a must to have a meal in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area CA

Not the best of Las Vegas, but not the worst.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the strip. Clean, comfortable rooms.
Cons: A couple of notable things that made the rating a little lower. No in room refrigerator. No HD TV and limited channels.
Location: It's Las Vegas, do you really have to ask?
My wife and I wanted to get away for our anniversary. We enjoyed our stay despite the heat. I won't go to Vegas again without checking the weather. 100 degree days are too much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

6th Vegas Hotel & Casino

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Excellent location on the strip.
Cons: WIFI in the rooms would be a start ! There is only a wired connection in the rooms! For $**charge per day it's a poor show.
Location: As above, great strip location
Monte Carlo is looking its age, I suppose you would call it a middle of the road hotel, in my own opinion it's probably a little below average for a central strip location. I enquired about ex forces/veterans rates by email and recieved a positive response from the hotel, however, on checking in, the promises did not appear to stand up to the test.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Very nice Vacation

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: One I don't like, is not just you MC but, that fee you have to pay once you are there, I'd like to pay what it says when your credit card is charged
Location: The location I don't think could be better, evrery thing is close
All I can say it was very good experience, the restaurants, swimming pool and bars are really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again. definitely.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: room. pool. buffet. tram. value.
Cons: better hours for the cafe. very limited. needs a 24 restaurant NOW
started in the deluxe room. very nice but kinda simple. upgraded to the spa suite. well worth it. Very Helpful staff. The upgrade was inexpensive, but I wish they had let me know there was an "upgrade" tax. If they have to charge for an upgrade tax they should either include in the quoted price or just give a heads up. Complete bar in the room with very cold mini fridge. massive tub to relax in. would of been nice of the tub was jetted but thats ok. We happened to be there during a massive rainstorm so the tub in the room helped make up for not being able to use the pools. Tried the pools the first day, very nice. The chairs are comfortable and better condition than a lot of other hotels I've experienced on the strip. The lazy river was more fun than I was expecting. Didnt try the wave pool. extremely comfortable bed. proximity to walgreens and the tram was awesome. just minutes and youre at the bellagio both rooms had slight signs of wear of what you'd expect from a hotel of its age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel casino across MGM middle of the strip

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Nice hotel first time here. Diablos Cantina located on corner. Love the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monte Carlo

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The rooms are clean and nice. At first they put us in a room facing the back, not on the strip side and the construction noise was loud. I called down and they happily moved us to a room facing the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hungary

Nice hotel with a perfect location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: I like that I booked everything on the hotel. all the shows, tours and any other program. was very comfortable for us.
Cons: when I called `bell boy` for helping with our luggage they said 20 minutes. After 40 min we called back and we got answer they don't have anybody. :-(
Location: Location is very good, and comfortable… close to everything and very pleasant
we had good time and we recommend for everybody. :-)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel and expensive

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Bad hotel and expensive. Not worse it. Staff terrible. Want to charge for wine bottle opener.