Ratings based on 13,258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good location

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Reasonable room rates.
Cons: Less pay for use lounging chairs near pool.
Location: Very good location and made use of tram to visit other locations rather than driving.
Enjoyed the tram connection to other hotels, and enjoyed the river pool and beach pool. Staff was friendly and rooms were kept clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon tyne, UK

Excellent location

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Needs new carpets and a bit off a makeover. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Pool area busy but always managed to get a sun lounger. Good selection of eating places within hotel. Subway sandwiches sold me a 4inch instead of a 6inch sandwich and the service they provided was extremely unprofessional. When confronted the young man just laughed but continued to charge me full price. Made me so angry!! They just lost a customer as I won't go back no matter where I visit in USA or UK, so well done guys!! This has no reflection on the hotel staff as it was a "subway" employee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: location and the staff
Cons: some of the rooms and carpet could use some updating.
Location: in the middle of the strip, options of things to do are endless.
good location, convenient to everything. Hotel staff were very helpful and accomodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer

Good spot on the strip

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Cons: I think the rooms are on the verge of needing some updating.
Location: M&M store is right across the road with other shopping. They are building a hockey rink out the back so that will be good if Vegas gets a NHL team.
I usually stay here because of the location. They also have restaurants that you can just grab something quick and cheap if you want like McDonalds. Pool area is a little small but we didn't spend too much time there. It is nice that from the main doors you don't have to walk all over the casino to find the elevators to get to your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Great Experience

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: It had a great staff and it had everything and more as far as making the experience one you would remember
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Hotel was easy to get to and the parking was free and in a great location
upgraded to a suite and was the best experience that I have had at any motel or hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The lobby is very nice and the casino is good. It's an excellent location, very central on the strip.
Cons: The bathrooms need some renovations.
Most of the hotel is nice and in good condition. The rooms were ok, but the bathrooms could use some renovations. The pools were ok, but was expecting bigger pools and a bigger lazy river. Considering it's Vegas I was surprised to see that some of the restaurants in the hotel and the food court were closed at about 9pm. I would have thought they would be open until at least 10pm or 11pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Janesville, WI

Perfect hotel for a Vegas honeymoon!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Simply everything!
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: The location was easy to find. We walked the strip and always managed to find our way back to the hotel. :)
We chose your hotel for our honeymoon trip because of the high ratings on your web site. The atmosphere was awesome and the restaurants wonderful. It was nice that we could do activities right on site. Can't say enough great things about our stay and friendly service. Fantastic hotel to spend our first days as man and wife!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

What else do you need for your Vegas experience?!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Cons: We didn't like the sushi restaurant.
Location: Sort of at the end of the strip yet still close to tons of things to do.
We got a good deal to stay on the 31st floor, room was a bit small, but all we needed was a place to sleep. We had great fun at the pool area. We got so occupied one day with all the things to see in Vegas that we lost track of going somewhere for dinner, and there was nothing open in the hotel to just get a simple meal. Otherwise the staff was great, the concierge found us a good price for show tickets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Everything ok but wi fi coneccion not... Pool excelent Room great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Blue man group
Cons: Could be cleaner and more floats for the lazy river
Location: The strip!
The best oart was the Blue Man group. The pool was very crowded and they never had any floats fir us to use