Ratings based on 18,142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newfoundland, Canada

Nice hotel good location

Posted May 22, 2015
I really like the location of this hotel, the clean rooms and friendly staff. The pool facilities were nice too. Would definitely go back to stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, IL

Needs to be updated, But close to everything

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Needs alot of updates and improvements. Bathrooms very dingy and tiles need to be replace.. furniture needs to be replaced and Pool chairs..
Location: close to cvs and walgreens to by some goodies.
Great Staff! Very close to everything.. Needs alot of updates and improvements. Bathrooms very dingy and tiles need to be replace.. furniture needs to be replaced... Pool, area great, but again dingy and very very old lounge chairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Close to everything

Posted May 21, 2015
Had a great time, everyone was very helpful and kind. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australis

Posted May 21, 2015
Everything was great, can't fault it. The location was perfect. The room was wonderful and the staff were all very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Great Setup, Easy To Get Around

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Ease to get from one place to another and location on the strip.
Cons: Wallpaper was peeling through out the bathroom and in some areas in the main room. The bathroom is outdated and dark.
Location: Pool was nice, casino on site, and many food/bar options on site as well as in nearby hotels.
The hotel was a great value for the price. Check In was smooth and getting to the room was quick and easy. Hotel is laid out well and is easy to get around on site and also is a good Strip location. We have stayed at many other Vegas hotels and none have had the ease to get from the lobby to the room, to the casino, pool, and eating area. Would definitely stay here again. Only complaints would be peeling wallpaper and the bathroom was dark and could use an upgrade.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Nice amenities but room cleanliness is N issue.

Posted May 21, 2015
Hotel and staff were good. Carpeting in spa suite room was filthy. Tiling in shower was pulled away and moldy. Area around spa tub was marked with drinks ng glass stains. Used ( half emoty) lotion container. Husband cut finger on faucet handle in bar. Will not go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The pool area and restaurants
Cons: Update the rooms and halls.
Location: CVS, food court, a make-your-own pizza spot, walking distance to all the good clubs and attractions.
The hotel location is great, right next to a CVS for those who want to buy cheaper personal items than at the airport or hotel. The rooms and halls are pretty outdated. The lighting in the rooms are yellow so not the best for picture taking. The pool is great and so is the Japanese sushi restaurant/bar in the casino and Diablos has great chicken nachos. The smell of the casino takes some getting used to but overall would stay again because of LOCATION, PRICE and the pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Good location - central on the strip.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Central location and easy access to the strip
Cons: Check in.
Location: Cirque de Soleil shows are great
Check in was poor. Took a long time and reception was unfriendly and not helpful. It almost seems like they want to keep you waiting so you will be willing to pay for "expedited check in" next time.Too bad because check in affects your entire stay and colors your entire experience. There were about 15 moths in our room but this is the time of year. Strangely, someone else from my company was staying down the hall and he had none. Concierge sold my daughter tickets to Ka. (Great show.) She told my daughter it was $86.00 all in. My daughter asked if it was for both seats and she said yes. My daughter is young and misinterpreted that this was for both tickets. The concierge clearly did not go out of her way to be clear. And it was 86.00 plus the service charge. Welcome to Las Vegas! Everything else was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice, great hotel.

Posted May 21, 2015
Liked my stay, but left something in my room. Tried to talk to someone by phone. I guess once you leave they don't care. Wasn't able to communicate with a real person. Guess it's lost forever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

One of my Favorites...

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The casino is clean and actually paid out, and the restaurants were fantastic... I always have to pay a visit to Diablo's...
Cons: Everything was great...
Location: Diablo's is a must... The hotel has added several other restaurants and food stops that face the street...
This is an awesome hotel... It's perfectly situated on the strip, so that you can wander easily in either direction, and cover a good majority of the sites...