Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The room looked as if it had been used for many trysts and had an overall dinginess to it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange CA

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: It was cheap
Cons: The leaving room should have a sofa bed.
Location: This hotel is at 20 minutes from the strip.
I thought that this hotel has suites but actually the coach in leaving room is not becoming a bed...My mistake. The A/C made a lot of noise, very uncomfortable...I traveled with my wife and my 2 kids so I needed 2 rooms but I was disappointed about that sofa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I loved it was great relaxing will stay again yes we had good time really nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el centro

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This hotel was great. I really liked that the double beds has their own rooms and it had an entire kitchen. The only thing I would want changed would be the beds, they were too hard. Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nellis Suites Visit

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Only complaint was that the beds were not comfortable. If you like air shoes stay here the Air Force F -16's training was awesome went on for at least two hours. That display would cost you a lot at an air show, there must have been 8-10 jets in the air at one time. It is not that far from the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Very confortable

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I like the kitchen in the Hotel. They are very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from calif

Needed a place fast

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: They were able to accomadate on such short notice
Cons: Update the rooms. They are dated. Need a tv in the bedroom
Location: Didn't spend a lot of time there.
Front desk staff was nice. Location and facility were just so so
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend on las vegas

Posted Jul 6, 2014
I had to change rooms because the first one had a really bad smell of cigarettes and I asked fora non smoking room they told me that they didn't have rooms like that ,I end up staying in another room it was better but still a bit cigarettes smell I wasn't going to get my money back so I only use it to sleep ,I wouldn't go back next time I will rather pay more then trying to get something cheaper this was a a lesson
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Only nice thing was the convenient location.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing really other than it's proximity to the Las Vegas Motor Speedway.
Cons: The quality of the beds and the BEDDING (which didn't cover the entire mattress - very unsanitary). Also, the price seems a little steep for the area.
The hotel was dingy and had very old/low-quality amenities, as expected. The hotel staff gave us a very hard time and coaxed me into buying a separate guest pass for a friend of ours that was just staying temporarily until transferring to a hotel on the strip, and we had to pay extra for him for all 5 nights even though he didn't actually have to stay at the hotel the entire time! The staff was very inefficient and not helpful. They were also very rude when speaking to me. Very limited services other than coffee in the lobby and extra towels if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Isenberg from Lake Havasu city, Az.

Nellis

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I took my family to the Nellis suites for a family get away, and we had a blast. The staff at the suites was excellent.