Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city

Nice for price..

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We received a great rate for our suite on Expedia for a 2 bedroom suite on a weekend . The only complaints would be that the beds were uncomfortable and no playground for children and were hassled a little by a few of the extended stay residents , but overall was a good experience and would stay again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good deal for the money

Posted Nov 15, 2014
The hotel was clean and the facilities were as expected. The pool is a nice size for children. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very close to Nellis AFB, restaurants and shopping (Walmart). I plan to stay at the hotel again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kerrville, CA

Good location for the Nellis AFB open house.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Extended stay motel, felt more like an apartment complex, it served our needs but not much else. Beds were a bit too firm, pillows were old and lumpy, bed comforters, sofa, carpet and TV all looked like they were 20yrs old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nellis

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Great hotel to stay at for the Nellis open house. Also, great location to race track. Hotel has three levels without elevator.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Horrible hotel suites

Posted Nov 12, 2014
We saw the hotel by Expedia online and the pictures of the room looked great so we where exited to stay at a hotel but when we arrived at the room it was so dirty and the room smelled like peer cigarettes( when I requested a non smoking room) the room was a suite but looked like the furniture was picked up from the side of the sidewalk when we told the staff about our concerns they only said well you can leave very rudely. I was disappointed in the customer service and the way we got treated so I Don't recommend this hotel to any one it was a horrible experience so u check out from this hotel the fastest I could.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old But Decent Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Great location for my needs, very helpful and polite staff.
Cons: The room's furnishings were outdated and well worn. The TV is outdated, and the furniture is uncomfortable.
Location: Las Vegas
The staff that greeted me and checked me out were very polite, very helpful, and easy to work with. The hotel is well located for Nellis, as would be expected given the name, so it was convenient for my trip. The room I had was large and quiet, with a kitchen, but only being there one night, I didn't make use of any of the amenities. The TV was the old CRT type, and the picture was not very clear. The couch was old and sagging, and not very comfortable. The bed was large, but again, old and not very comfortable. The room seemed to be very clean and well kept, and was a very nice layout. It's clearly old and dated, but perfectly functional. An upgraded bed would do a lot to improve the comfort of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Looks nothing like the picture!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The hotel was in a crappy location and most of the patrons or guests were of low character. For the price I would have stayed on the strip at a Motel 6, at least there I would have known what I was paying for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartment-like hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: That it is like an apartment. My daughter has health probs, so we needed to cook all her food-itt was nice to have a full kitchen.
Cons: Start heating the pool again, and fix everything!
Toilet was broken, ran after every flush. My husband had to stick his hand in the back of the toilet and mess with something every time we went to the bathroom. One of the burners on the stove didn't work. The hot tub was broken, and the last two times we have stayed there, they hadn't heated the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: That they offer 2 rooms with king beds. That it was close to the race track. Very nice employees.
Cons: The beds were uncomfortable.
Location: We were a bit nervous about the location but it was much nicer than we expected. Easy to find as well.
It was pleasant. It was close to the track so we didn't' have to drive far. It was easy to find and the rooms were very accommodating. The beds were a bit hard but that was really the only complaint I have.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

One night stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: beds, couch
Location: Las Vegas. The race track
The room itself didn't look too bad but the bed was as hard as a rock, the pillows were the size of tic-tacs and the couch was way too soft. The staff were really nice but there's no way we'll stay there again.