Ratings based on 13,975 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom danbury, Connecticut

Decent hotel on the strip

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Restaurants were good, Time Square bar at night is a lot of fun if you're into sing-alongs, rooms were clean but could use some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bueno

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Buenos restaurantes, cerca del aeropuerto, solo renovaría un poco las instalaciones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Awesome location on the strip

Posted Jan 23, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Excellent "Room-to-strip" distance

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Ease of getting to the room. You could actually visit your room more than once a day! More than I could say about other hotels.
Cons: Remove the RESORT FEE - it is about $32 USD per day - almost $40 canadian per day. for "free internet" - newsflash - Mirage, LINQ gives it free
Location: Very nice choice of restaurants - whether you want a burger and fries or a $150 supper, the choice is yours. I also liked the Hershey store, and bars
NYNY has an excellent room-to-strip distance. Meaning you walk out your hotel room, the elevator is closeby, you go down 21 floors, then you walk "a bit" and you're on the strip!!! you are right on a sky-bridge to cross over to the MGM side, or you can walk along the western side of the strip. Other hotels (ex. Wynn, Monte Carlo, Bellagio) have you walking MILES from your room until you get to the street. I hate that. NYNY is the best for this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great experience and service. I like all in the hotel so close to all and love the Starbucks downstairs from my room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Surprisingly nice for an older hotel I will stay there again in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oak Park, Mi

Needing to get a way

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Upon checking in, I was given my room key and other amenities. However, when I entered the room, I found it to be occupied already, even though it was the assigned room. The desk clerk was very apologetic and assigned me to another room that I found to be better suited for my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Très bon hôtel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: La deco, la gentillesse du personnel de ménage en particulier, la propreté de notre chambre et la vue que l.on avait de celle ci
Cons: le nécessaire de toilette dans la chambre et augmenter le nombre de bureaux de renseignements
Location: Voir guides
6 jours passés dans cet hôtel qui est propre, très confortable, avec un personnel sympathique. Toutes les commodités sont présentes et les restaurants sont variés pour tous les goûts et toutes les bourses. J'adore New York et ai trouvé la deco très sympa. Je le conseille.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is just an OK.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The location was convenient, but the hotel was hot smoky and pool wasn't working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

nice and clean rooms with comfortable beds.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: not sure.
Location: close to everything from gambling to shoping
good experience. no complaints at all. i would recommend this hotel to all.