Ratings based on 11,534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
It was great. Enjoyed everything about the hotel. The food was great and casino to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Very convenient.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Reasonable rates and very nice accommodation.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Bus close by to take down the strip and see the other casinos.
We had four couples in our group and we were able, thanks to the staff, to be put on the same floor as close as possible. When I found an error on my bill it was corrected in a very pleasant and helpful way. Really did enjoy my stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. Great location, can easily access the strip and Vegas activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Theme hotel close to all

Posted Nov 18, 2014
For our anniversary we chose this hotel and weren't disappointed. The jacuzzi view of Las Vegas was wonderful and the flexibility of the housekeeping staff was wonderful! (Fresh towels and drinking glasses at 9 pm with ease!) Nice theme hotel within walks g distance of North/South strips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bartlesville, OK

A little less than expected but still good

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The view was good and the hotel amenities were plentiful, but there was not microwave or fridge in the room. Nor was there a coffee maker. For some reason I expected these items to be standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great stay for a good price. Very clean and well maintained rooms, and great restaurants in the resort, including italian, crepes, pizza, and a dueling pianos bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Good strip hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The hotel on a whole is very good. The staff is fantastic! The rooms are only average. I have stayed at other Vegas Strip hotels with much better rooms for less. It was your average hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable!
Cons: WiFi
Location: Great location on the strip!
Overall, a great experience at NYNY. Friendly service, good food and fun gambling experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham UK

Fantastic hotel in Vegas

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Rooms were very nice and clean, bars and restaurants did loads of happy hours on the alcohol.
Location: in the newer part of Vegas and centrals to loads of other hotels etc
Great hotel, very reasonably priced, definitely worth a visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: Bathrooms.
Location: On the south end of the strip.
I stayed here 10 years ago it was great. This time just ok. Bathtub/bathrooms need upgrades. Bed was not great. Room was small. Staff was nice.