Ratings based on 14,553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Motown

Maybe Staten Island, Sure Not Manhattan

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Good Irish pub off the lobby
Cons: Honor reservations as made. Fix the AC.
Location: It's on the Las Vegas strip
I recently stayed at New York, New York for four nights. I booked through Expedia. When I checked in I was told the room I booked was "not available" and only reservations made through the hotel were guaranteed. I was also informed that the "resort fee" was not included in the Expedia price. I ended up in a room at the far end of the hotel with a nice view of a construction site. The heating / cooling system made noises like an old fashioned radiator every 15 minutes. The management did nothing about this during my stay despite several complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn

Close to the Strip

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Cons: Air conditioner is noisy. It would be good to low the noise.
Location: Located next to the Strip and pretty close to other famous hotels.
Pretty good hotel. Close to the Strip and other famous hotels and casinos. Air conditioner is noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom beaumont, california

Great hotel on the strip!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
We were offered a Madison room for an extra $20 a day and actually loved it. Very spacious and roomy. Great staff and easy to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
It was nice, the only real complaint we had was the lack of outlets for powering phones and tablets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Nice reasonably priced hotel.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable .
Cons: The rooms are becoming dated & need some updating.
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. Many good amenities close by. We pretty much walked everywhere. We had a couple of problems with accessing the internet & our room safe. They reversed our resort fees because of how long it took to remedy. I am impressed that they were willing to compensate you when something isn't right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Klasse Hotel in perfekter Lage

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Sofort wieder, tolles Hotel direkt auf dem Strip. PoolAnlage ist sehr gut, es fehlt an nichts. Zahlreiche Restaurants, großes Casino.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Tall casino ceilings make it nice for a not having to be in the smoke. Rooms are dated but clean. Higher resort fee that lacks the amenities to go along with it. Good location to other attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

至って普通

Posted Mar 28, 2015
必要最低限という感じ。アメニティも特に充実してるわけじゃないし。でもストリップにあるというのが重要で、高くないホテルだし問題なかった。泊まった部屋の窓がピンクなので、カップル向けだと思う。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Canada

Good location to leave city to golf courses.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Location and good value at the restaurants.
Cons: Better communication with booking agency when an interruption occurs.
Location: Good golfing and interesting walk along the strip.
Stayed three days and golfed outside the city so location was important. Unfortunately my flight was cancelled and re booked for the next day, same duration. The hotel seemed to have difficulty communicating with Expedia to resolve the reservation change not for an apparent lack of trying. Eventually upon my return home Expedia resolved issue to my satisfaction.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Just like a cheap motel

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything should be improved.
Location: Nothing
No remote control of TV and clock/alarm does not work and the bath room too small with cheap motel type bath tab. In addition, room is too noisy by jet coaster and filled by smoking smell which is also prevailing casino place.