Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Cristina

The room is too dark

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The elevator: totally automatic!!
Cons: Read above
The room is too dark both in daylight, but terrible in the night: few and dim lamps. The shower in the bathroom is weird and not working well; the sink doesn't work; there are no drawers in the night table
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

something has changed here

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Cons: most things
well the first time we stayed it was great. It was new and all of the little thing made this great. The second time we stayed(this time), things had changed. Most of the little thing that had made it great were gone or they just did not do them. In 3 days the room was cleaned only 1 time turned service at night only happened 1 time. The tea service happened only 1 time and they were 2 of us and we only got 1 cracker, so sorry for your second person. The room was nice but the construction they had going on came right down the stairwell and the room was next to the stairwell.
3 out of 5
by kilajna from Los Angeles

Skip the hotel, eat at the restaurant

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: In Caesar's, nicely decorated bathroom
Cons: service, up keep of room, friendlier staff
I was very excited to stay at Nobu! I love the restaurant and had heard great things about the hotel. I guess I was a little too excited. The hotel was fine, the decor was ok, the bathrooms were very pretty. The room was kind of dark and there was absolutely no view. While our bathroom was nicely decorated, the fan above the toilet leaked water. We complained about this and received a message that we could switch rooms. BUT the message was left on the room phone (the main phone was not working and only the one in the bathroom captured the message) and not on my cell as I had asked so by the time we heard the message it was too late and we were checking out. We did receive green tea and a cracker in our room- the tea was nothing special and we did not enjoy the cracker at all. We have had much better experiences in Vegas hotels for far less than Nobu charged us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bella from inland Empire

never had to leave hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed stay at nobu hotel. Great customer service. Everything was nearby so we didnt didn't have to leave hotel. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to sdtay

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
No issues... Staff were excellent, the room was clean and very comfortable. No noise issues. It's in Caesar's Palace so you have plenty of places to shop and dine. My wife loved the bed so much, we are in the process of looking for one to buy. I would recommend Nobu to others. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wilbur from Singapore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Most everything was outstanding. The morning coffee and tea were really nice. I only wish they provided some complimentary bottles of water and were a little more liberal with the fantastic sundries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sabrina from West Haven, Ct

Excellent

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel!! Would definitely stay again, and recommend my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JD from Las Vegas

Awesome

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing to improve, awesome experience
Very nice, everything I expected and more.