Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Los Angeles

Wonderful stay, almost perfect.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: The room service was maybe the best I've ever had. Really appreciated the decor and service was impeccable, loved that you could check out on your TV
Cons: Only drawbacks were no view and no balcony. Also not a party location.
Loved Nobu Hotel! The room service was maybe the best I've ever had. Granted you have to like modern Japanese fusion, but if you don't... why are you staying at Nobu Hotel? For us it was perfect. Both me and my boyfriend had been to Japan multiple times. Loved the food. Really appreciated the decor and service was impeccable. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Loved that you could check out on your TV. And the TV itself was fantastic! Only drawbacks were no view and no balcony. If those elements were present it would be my go to hotel in Vegas 24/7. Also not a party location. I was looking for a quiet trip so it was fine, if you're looking to party I would stay at a hotel with a party pool or club. But a solid 4-5 stars from me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Las Vegas

PHENOMENAL!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Everything, from the staff, to the cleanliness of the room, to the convenience of the location, to all of the amenities and so much more.
Cons: N/A.
Location: There are restaurants, clubs, retail stores, and the casino just a few feet from the elevators.
My experience at Nobu in Las Vegas was incredible. The staff was extremely wonderful, friendly and accommodating. I brought my 6-year-old son and not long after we were in our room, there was a knock at the door. One of their staff had surprised him with a box of crayons & a coloring book! This was my third time there and I have been beyond amazed & impressed with my experience. If you want to be treated like royalty, this is the place to go! I would live there if I could!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by liz from las vegas

Nice boutique hotel experience

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: The bed was heavanly
Cons: Does not have its own pool
Location: Forum shops and great cesears pool are close
Has the conveniences of cesears place just steps away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely design but lack of a view

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: great coffee on the amenity level. nicely designed rooms.
Cons: faux balcony weird; scary not knowing if someone might walk by. wanted to get to the window and see a view but no. wish full nobu menu avail in RS
overall experience was nice, private and felt high-end. walk through the insanity of casino was minimal and life beyond the portal was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa rosa

Best Service in town

Posted May 24, 2014
Staff staff staff. . . Holy staff!!! Best concierge, and bellman service in town. The brand new lobby with private access was great while waiting for our room and flight home. Thanks team nobu!!!we felt like a king and queen A&J ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto,Canada

Wonderful surprise

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The boutique feel to the hotel inside of the much larger Caesars palace
Location: Excellent
My husband booked this hotel for my birthday. We arrived early and stored our bags. The front desk told us they would let us know as soon as the room was available and in turn would contact housekeeping to hopefully prepare it earlier. When we returned he said he hoped we would be happy with our room and upgraded us. Well to be perfectly honest nothing could have prepared us for the magnificent suite upon entering the room. It was beautiful and the view of the strip legendary. our only regret was that we could not have stayed longer! We would definitely return and recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SteveO from Brooklyn, NY

My stay was nice and comfortably relaxing.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Charm and comfort.
Cons: Everything was fine for my 2 day stay.
Location: I Did not participate in much.
The staff was friendly and efficient. There's nothing more to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island

Nobu Hotel, Ceasers best kept secret.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Room, service and the pool.
Cons: I wish I had heard about Nobu Hotel sooner. Need to advertise
Location: Ceasers is the primo location on the strip. Right across from the new Linx.
Nobu at Ceasers was amazing. I asked for early check in because it was our anniversary and I wanted to make the most of the day and they not only accommodating, but upgraded us to a suite. The room was just beautiful and the bellman asked what type of paper we would like in the morning and it was delivered to our door. I can't say enough about the service or the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evelyn from CA

Great Experience!

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Very CLEAN and FRIENDLY
Cons: More Bath towels in room
Location: Walked to everything
My Husband and myself LOVED staying at the NOBU! We really enjoyed the staff, they were helpful and remembered us though out our stay! the location of the rooms were excellent, Located to everything and we didn't have to wind thru hallways and different elevators to get to our room! Beds were comfy, too! (Big factor)
2 out of 5
by Cristina

The room is too dark

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The elevator: totally automatic!!
Cons: Read above
The room is too dark both in daylight, but terrible in the night: few and dim lamps. The shower in the bathroom is weird and not working well; the sink doesn't work; there are no drawers in the night table