Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Close to everything. Amenities are amazing. Well decorated. Room service was too pricey, but it's Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Very Comfy with a few very small complaints

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Amazing bed and shower. Great staff who were willing to help.
Cons: The room should come with a fridge that the guest can use not have it filled with overpriced drinks.
Location: A little hard to find the first time but it is placed decently near the pool and a few good restaurants!
Ok so showing up to Caesars I had done my research and knew that Nobu was a little hard to find in the giant Hotel. After a decent walk and a few questions to staff we were able to find the front desk. The staff was great and we picked up on the semi-exclusive elevator system right away. The room itself was great. Very clean and spacious. A bathroom that we wanted in our own home someday. As smart Vegas goers we had purchased some alcohol at the general store to have in the room instead of spending 27$ for a drink at the pool. When I found the fridge it had not one space that wasn't filled with a sensor and random little overpriced drinks. A quick call to the Hotel Staff fixed that as they had a empty one brought up in about 20 mins. (our first drink was warm). Next we returned from dinner and wanted to see we could watch something from either a USB drive I had brought or an iPhone or and Android Phone.We had all three between us. The iPhone wasn't able to connect because they didn't have the new lightning cable. Its 2015 people! Android was not even supported at all. I had hope for the USB seeing as there was a port next to 1 HDMI port on the desk but it was only for charging and no connection to the TV. So it was American Ninja Warrior or the 3 Jurrasic Park Movies over and over for our stay. Only other thing is there is only ice on one floor and they don't tell you that at all (had to call again to find it after a small adventure). Overall a great stay with a few things...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Supposed exclusivity in the middle of everything

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Nice room size
One thinks of a small exclusive boutique hotel to be far from the maddening crowd, and private amenities. To get to the very nice small reception area you need to use the same parking or valet as the rest of the crowd at Ceasers Palace, walk through the casinos to get to the reception desk, and then use all other facilities of the huge hotel. There is no private pool area (like the Four Seasons at the Mandalay Bay) so you are with the regular hotels guests, using the same broken down pool chairs, and no special service at the pool. Just not that level of luxury or feel for the price. And then many of the rooms face the interior which is rooftops and air-conditioning units. They were literally parallel with my window and zero view.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Was dissappointed; not what I expected!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The hotel is conveniently located, beds comfortable BUT: menu was weak, snacks ( basically non acceptable), room wasn't cleaned ( vacuum / mopped, robes were dirty but hung as fresh) light bulbs burned out( had to call for replacement) side tabs on base of toilet fell off each day. Ordered an omelette & soda ($53), ridiculious. Took forever (3 calls ) at checkout to get a bellman to assist w/ luggage ... Not what I expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jun 1, 2015
What a wonderful hotel. Elegant, quiet and convenient. Will surely come back !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from san diego

Don't book at Nobu.

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Coffee till say 1pm? Some of us can't make the 11am cutoff.
Location: Vegas baby
Don't book here. We want this place all to ourselves. You are a vip here. Sit down registration. Have all the bottled water you need. Rooms and bathrooms are over the top. Bed, best we ever slept in a hotel. They come in and freshen up your room. Rearrange all your crap in a neat fashion. Bath robes, shoes, for the room and to wear to the pool. Leave them there, they will get you more. Workout room, free coffee. Best pears we ever had. The list goes on. Staff is all about you. The last service and it ranked up high on the overall list. Have the bellman take your luggage to the taxi stand. You go to head of the line. Heads will turn,"Who are those people?".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Superb small boutique hotel experience in Caesars

Posted May 19, 2015
Loved Nobu. You get a luxury, small hotel experience inside the massive Caesar's Palace entertainment complex. Arrival: Free valet parking followed by short, well-marked walk to Nobu. You enter a small, separate elevator lobby with stunning wood decor that distinguishes it from rest of hotel. Adjacent to entrance to Nobu restaurant. Cool elevators with digital master controls and room key security (no buttons inside the elevators!) whisk you to intimate reception area on second floor. Unlike massive Caesars lobby, here it's just you and a pleasant attendant at a sit-down desk. Fresh fruit and cold water complimentary in this space. Our room was well-appointed with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was the best part of the room. Great dark tile shower with Japanese theme throughout. Sexy layout of open end shower and rest of bathroom. Separate makeup vanity with comfy stool. Best hotel robes ever. Best hotel bathroom sink ever (deep, giant tabletop bowl). Room came with priority reservations at Nobu, the best (but also insanely most expensive) Japanese restaurant I've ever dined in. Also free admission to the over-21 party pool at the swimming deck. Nobu Hotel location is best on the strip. Caesars is in the middle of everything but you don't even need to leave the hotel. Nobu is centrally located in the massive Caesar's complex. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Flight arrived early so I didn't expect that there would be a room available but I was told at check in that our room was empty and they would expedite cleaning and call me. I checked up 3 hours later but still not ready. We received a call after 4pm which was 7 hours after the "expedited cleaning" of our room. The manager was apologetic and said they would send up some wine to try to compensate for the extended delay. No wine came. The next day the manager asked us how things were and was surprised that no wine was delivered. Later that day we were frustrated by the empty promise and called about the wine. The receptionist knew nothing of it and after some time and calls we finally received the wine but it took another 2 calls to get a wine key to open the bottle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Details- dark and white robes, slippers
Cons: Able to hear pretty clearly, especially being awoken by passionate neighbors after late night out. Better sound proofing
Nice to be in smaller hotel, but with the conveniences of Caesars - pool, lounges, taxi. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert from ptown

nobu stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great no wait to check in or put