Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful and high-tech!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Nobu Hotel was the best Vegas room I've stayed in... clean, new, comfortable, classy, and very high-tech. Loved every moment there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Los Angeles

Wonderful stay, almost perfect.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: The room service was maybe the best I've ever had. Really appreciated the decor and service was impeccable, loved that you could check out on your TV
Cons: Only drawbacks were no view and no balcony. Also not a party location.
Loved Nobu Hotel! The room service was maybe the best I've ever had. Granted you have to like modern Japanese fusion, but if you don't... why are you staying at Nobu Hotel? For us it was perfect. Both me and my boyfriend had been to Japan multiple times. Loved the food. Really appreciated the decor and service was impeccable. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Loved that you could check out on your TV. And the TV itself was fantastic! Only drawbacks were no view and no balcony. If those elements were present it would be my go to hotel in Vegas 24/7. Also not a party location. I was looking for a quiet trip so it was fine, if you're looking to party I would stay at a hotel with a party pool or club. But a solid 4-5 stars from me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Las Vegas

PHENOMENAL!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Everything, from the staff, to the cleanliness of the room, to the convenience of the location, to all of the amenities and so much more.
Cons: N/A.
Location: There are restaurants, clubs, retail stores, and the casino just a few feet from the elevators.
My experience at Nobu in Las Vegas was incredible. The staff was extremely wonderful, friendly and accommodating. I brought my 6-year-old son and not long after we were in our room, there was a knock at the door. One of their staff had surprised him with a box of crayons & a coloring book! This was my third time there and I have been beyond amazed & impressed with my experience. If you want to be treated like royalty, this is the place to go! I would live there if I could!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by liz from las vegas

Nice boutique hotel experience

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: The bed was heavanly
Cons: Does not have its own pool
Location: Forum shops and great cesears pool are close
Has the conveniences of cesears place just steps away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Baltimore

I'd Go Back

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was great. It was clean and easy to get to without too much walking through the casino. The staff was very friendly. The concierge services, however, were terrible. We asked them to do three things--make and change a dinner reservation, and make a golf reservation. They made the dinner reservation, but didn't change it when we requested that, and they never made the golf tee time at all, even though they said they did! My wife's bag had been lost by the airline, and they bungled receiving it. Other staff at Caesar's were well aware that concierge services at Nobu are terrible. With that said, we would still go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in the middle of Caesars Palace. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Most up to date do all the towers in Caesars Palace. Would stay there again. Look forward to other Nobu Hotels opening up across the world!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely design but lack of a view

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: great coffee on the amenity level. nicely designed rooms.
Cons: faux balcony weird; scary not knowing if someone might walk by. wanted to get to the window and see a view but no. wish full nobu menu avail in RS
overall experience was nice, private and felt high-end. walk through the insanity of casino was minimal and life beyond the portal was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa rosa

Best Service in town

Posted May 24, 2014
Staff staff staff. . . Holy staff!!! Best concierge, and bellman service in town. The brand new lobby with private access was great while waiting for our room and flight home. Thanks team nobu!!!we felt like a king and queen A&J ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Remi from SF

Great

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, modern, great service