Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manhattan Beach

Cool hotel within the Ceasars

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Nice modern Japanese room, convenient to Forum shops, Nobu Restaurant downstairs, check-in much more private, quick and easy compared to Ceasar's mass wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Accessibility. Quiet feel, staff.
Cons: There was only a shower and no tub.
Location: Good location.
Nobu is part of Caesar's Palace, but it feels a bit like a separate hotel. It has a nice small gym and has excellent staff. It does not have it's own spa - the spa is part of Caesar's. The front desk is nice as it is away from the main Caesar's desk with easy check in and check out. The bell staff, front desk staff, and concierge are first rate. It is booked as a hotel without a casino - not exactly true. You have to go through Caesar's casino to get to the main elevators - so don't go there if you really want no casino and no smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very disappointed. All show but no real quality.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: A lot.
Location: Las Vegas, what else can I say?
Upon arrival, the clerk and the manager refused my payment with Loop! Room was very cold and heater did not work for two days (outside temperature 42F at night). TV went down and was not fixed for two days. House keeping entered room at night, while we were sleeping, after 10PM. (They said they wanted to prepare the room for the night.) Even though being told not to do that again, they repeated noise and entry two other nights. Bathroom: only one sink, very little space around sink for toiletry and NO Bathtub! Fancy elevator system was more of a pain than anything useful or efficient. We were told we were in a room on a high floor with a beautiful view. The floor was named 79, but in fact only 9! and the view was nothing to brag about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Hidden Gem except for the nightclub . . .

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, comfortable, fast check in.
Cons: Not well insulated from the loud music of a nearby nightclub.
Location: Center of the Las Vegas Strip.
Overall, Nobu was a beautiful hotel hidden inside of Cesar's Palace. We were happy with the check-in, super fast, and the room was very beautiful and well appointed. After we returned to our room we were disappointed by the very loud music and base which pulsated through our room on the 73'rd floor until 3 am Sunday morning. . . Other than that it was lovely!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any disappointment you experienced during your stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your overall visit and hope to welcome you back again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by G$from LA

Solid hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I go to Vegas often for business and have tried many of the nice hotels on the Strip. Nobu Hotel is definitely one of the nicer ones. I enjoyed my first experience there. The hotel is only 1.5 yrs old so everything is clean and new and the hotel and rooms have a certain zen about them that makes you feel very comfortable. I did not get a chance to get room service but heard it's amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Florida

Good but not great

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The idea of a boutique hotel within Caesars seemed like a good idea. While the rooms and decor were very nice what really lets the place down is the location. Being in the center of the main hotel ended up providing no view of the strip. In fact you are surrounded by all the other rooms in Caesars. For that reason alone I probably would not stay at Nobu again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful and high-tech!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Nobu Hotel was the best Vegas room I've stayed in... clean, new, comfortable, classy, and very high-tech. Loved every moment there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JCfrom San Diego

A little disappointed

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Expected a top notch experience from hotel ratings. Rooms were nice but not amazing. No views. A couple problems...found hair in our bathroom, the shower dripped constantly, bathroom scale was broken. The people are nice of course and service was pretty good but not a 'wow'. We were told we would have 'priority access' to Nobu restaurant but that wasn't the case...they only offered us a 10pm reservation, take it or leave it. Felt like we overpaid for what we got. Will go back to the Mandarin Orient next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Specialist Matt, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your comments. We were sorry to hear that the service you experienced on your recent visit failed to meet your expectations. We hope you will allow us to serve you again in the future, so you can experience the truly great service we are capable of providing.