Ratings based on 7,930 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Very disappointing.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Cons: The carpets could be cleaned and things desperately need to be livened up.
We literally felt like we were staying in 'the hood.' I would not recommend this place to anyone. The casino is nice enough, but the rooms and the hallways are something else entirely. God only knows the last time the carpets were cleaned. We've stayed at other Station casinos and had no complaints. We expected the same of these rooms. Please, choose another hotel or another Station hotel than this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: check out on tv
Cons: everything
buffet personnel were rude, trying to make you join the players club. had to leave the casino to get to my room. they charged for wifi, said it was free. registration personnel were very nice,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Cheap hotel for a hectic weekend.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: relatively competitive price
Cons: It's a bit old and run down looking - the pool area is not great and especially the rooms around there look like a motel
Location: you are going to be spending 20/25 dollars to get to the strip each time which is fine in a group but it does accumulate over course of a 4/5day trip
Hotel came as part of package for flights from Vancouver on Expedia. We were a group of 2 couples and had planned on meeting other friends over the weekend for what essentially was a boozy weekend. Our room was actually quiet nice and better than expected considerign we didn't spend much time there-our friends place was pretty grim though. Our room was in the main hotel and decent for the value paid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Good staff .. Moderate rates

Posted Jul 13, 2015
It was clean and spacious but the courtyard room shower was bit too short and thus uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Very nice Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Rooms, Casinos, Environments and you can think of.
Cons: Continue with the good job
Location: go to downtown on Friday, Saturday and Sunday for goods nights
I and my wife really enjoyed our stay. This hotel is our fifth hotels we've ever stayed in Las Vegas. If I could bring the whole world to Las Vegas I will do it. I thanked the people that make it to be a vacation place. If you haven't been to Vegas you're missing a lot. Thanks everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cOLORADO

Had stayed there many times before

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: prices are very competitive
Cons: I wish the nightly resort fee would go away
Location: I became very ill (no fault of the hotel) and only left the hotel l time
We were upgraded to a very nice suite and were very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ewa Beach

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle to the airport.
Cons: Shuttle hours only run from 6am to midnight.
I paid for the courtyard room which is not actually part of the main hotel/casino. It's in a separate 2-story motel in the back with no elevator (really difficult with luggage). It's a little scary at night if you're by yourself. If I had known this beforehand I would have paid a few dollars more for the main tower but since I was only there for a 5 hour layover I just dealt with it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Diego

Worst place ever

Posted Jul 11, 2015
After spending several hundreds of $$$ at this place staying for 4 days..eating...and gambling . As we were getting ready to check out and received sad news that our brother had passed away we requested a late check out to gather our thoughts and try to change our flight we were given 30 minutes and oh sorry from the front desk! ! Our first room was a ghetto with old beds from 1950 then we upgraded for $20 more a night...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MTL

Courtyard Rooms are beside the highway. Noisy!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
We thought it was a good deal that we got. But the room wasn't in the main building of the Palace. It was 10min walk inside the corridors to get to the courtyard rooms. Only two stories and we were on the first floor. The noise from the freeway wouldn't let you sleep all night. No free WiFi. You gotta get pay for a package which starts from $9.99/24hrs for a 1mbps speed. The shower was really bad too. Yet, you still pay an additional $17 for "Hotel Services Fee" at the checkout. What services, you may ask. No body knows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was okay

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: tables
Cons: more tables to play
Location: walk around strip
it was okay nothing really wow me need more tables