Ratings based on 7,514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom graham, wa

Great price. Awesome food choices at good price.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Same as above.. Awesome. Stay. Great prices. Good was Aewsone. Very Friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Horrible experience

Posted Apr 18, 2015
We booked our trip through Expedia and when we arrive to the hotel the front desk person was rude and not very welcoming after a 5 hr flight it's the last thing you want to deal with. When they gave us our room key they told me to walk through the casino and out to another building, it quickly turned into a motel with no elevator we had to carry out luggage up the stairs. Not to my surprise after the first 5 mins of me being there we walk into our room and it looked like some cheap motel with dirty sheets with some black stains all over them I was so afraid to even sit down with the fear the place had bedbugs. We ran out of that room back downstairs with all of our luggage and was dismiss by the man in the front desk who was not able to help me. The manager came out and didn't even ask to help us we were treated horribly we got our deposit back and booked a last minute room at The Rio which was absolutely perfect for our week in Vegas.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: Cleanliness and correct information about amenities.
Overall not a good experience. Hotel canceled our reservation for some reason, even though it was paid for, and we almost had no place to stay. Courtyard room was not a courtyard room. False information was provided about the hotel shuttle, which was one of the reasons we picked the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, Ohio

Great having airport van transportation available

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Room was great value for the price and the airport transportation was a big plus.
Cons: Would like to see how much room coffee adds to cost.
Great value for room and facilities. Will definitely do it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ridiculous resort fees

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The room and staff were all very nice and we loved the grand cafe but the resort fees are a bit high when really what your paying for is WiFi which in our opinion should be free and included. If there is one there should be a reason like some extra included amenitiy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Amazing Upgrade

Posted Apr 10, 2015
vegas in the middle of the week is the best for value. I was upgraded to a suite, and had an amazing experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

This hotel is not as good as Motel 6.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: East to walk from lobby to courtyard rooms.
Cons: See "write about your experience"
At check in there was one family with the desk clerk while the other desk clerk was working on the computer or doing paperwork. I had to wait over 10 minutes before the desk clerk on the computer waived me to come over. There is a public wi-fi in the lobby, but the "free wi-fi" provided only applies to your own device in your room. Otherwise you have to pay for the lobby wi fi. The room had sheets and the thinnest blanket ever used. There was no "real" blanket. No soap or shampoo amenities in the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

don't go

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: margarita's for 0.99
I booked a king bed trough Expedia for 1 night. We checked in, and the girl behind the counter was rude. Her name was Thai i believe. Apparently it was very hard to say something. I overheard the people before me checking in and they got a room with queen beds instead of a king and they had to go up the stairs with the luggage. She give me the key's for the room, so i asked her about the king bed, then she told me she booked us in a room with 2 queens. The rooms with the king were given. ok I asked her about the elevator, then she told me we have to use the stairs. We got 1 room behind the Casino, very difficult to find after a long day traveling. On our way to the room, we came across the people who checked in before us, and they were going back to the resection. They did not accept the room. We stayed in the hotel for 1 night and the next morning we left early, but we are not going to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Great for price. Hotel Casino off of strip

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle from airport and to Wynn hotel. Free Wifi in resort fee. Nice LCD TV.
Cons: Courtyard rooms were not great. Felt like a run down motel 6. Resort fee mandatory.
Location: Too far from strip to walk. The Vegas strip you should do.
It was an okay hotel casino off of the strip. They have good specials and is more affordable. They have two low budget pools. I would probably not stay there again and spend a few more dollars to stay somewhere closer to the strip. Pro: Free shuttle from airport and to Wynn hotel. Free Wifi in resort fee. Nice LCD TV. Con: Courtyard rooms are very basic. Additional resort fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nev

Close umc convenient

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Easy to get to towers from garage. Nice amenities.