Ratings based on 7,921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Good place to 'flop' for a night. Courtyard rooms are okay. Nothing special at all. Wi-fi is not free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
This hotel is great in price compare to those in the strip and the room was clean and comfortable to stay in. The reception staff can use a smile other then that it was a great stay and the drive is less then 10min to the strip :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Terrible experiencw

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The TV didn't work all night. Next day i had to call again for service. The pool was full of trash from the garners trimming trees.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Just another motel in Las Vegas baby

Posted Jul 22, 2015
If you don't mind horrible beds, dirty carpets, horrible trash smells, bad "free" internet, ugly rooms...Stay at this hotel Specially the courtyard area! Never again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

One night stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: close to my bike storage location
Cons: The business center should have PC's available at no charge.
Location: NA. I only stayed here because it was close to my storage unit. I was picking up my bike.
I only stay from 11:30pm to 6am. The room was clean and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles ca

Not what they show online, deceptive Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Did not get what I paid for Plus have hidden charges at front desk would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy will never stay there again!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't like

Posted Jul 20, 2015
There is no fridge, bath is not good, bed smells like cigaret. Additional tax of 17/day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Very disappointing.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Cons: The carpets could be cleaned and things desperately need to be livened up.
We literally felt like we were staying in 'the hood.' I would not recommend this place to anyone. The casino is nice enough, but the rooms and the hallways are something else entirely. God only knows the last time the carpets were cleaned. We've stayed at other Station casinos and had no complaints. We expected the same of these rooms. Please, choose another hotel or another Station hotel than this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: check out on tv
Cons: everything
buffet personnel were rude, trying to make you join the players club. had to leave the casino to get to my room. they charged for wifi, said it was free. registration personnel were very nice,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Cheap hotel for a hectic weekend.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: relatively competitive price
Cons: It's a bit old and run down looking - the pool area is not great and especially the rooms around there look like a motel
Location: you are going to be spending 20/25 dollars to get to the strip each time which is fine in a group but it does accumulate over course of a 4/5day trip
Hotel came as part of package for flights from Vancouver on Expedia. We were a group of 2 couples and had planned on meeting other friends over the weekend for what essentially was a boozy weekend. Our room was actually quiet nice and better than expected considerign we didn't spend much time there-our friends place was pretty grim though. Our room was in the main hotel and decent for the value paid