Ratings based on 7,191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.

Nice close to strip

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The workers were helpful polite.went out of their way to help. I would recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Not the best option

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I stayed in the outside part of the hotel. I do not think 1 star is the rating. I have heard the tower is much better. Do not stay outside if you have any expectations at all. I am definitely not a choosy person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UTAH

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Excellent meal deals.
Cons: Waiting lines at check-in too long. Not enough hotel personnel to keep the line down.
Location: Very close to strip.
Easy to find hotel near Las Vegas strip, Had a tower room which had an excellent view. The hotel was older but seemed to be well taken care of. Restaurants in the casino were very reasonable and the food quality was good. Liked the gift shop which had reasonable prices unlike many hotel gift shops. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with casino and shuttle bus

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: the best part was the shuttle bus to strip and to the airport, as many times you want, just be sure to have the shuttle schedule.
This hotel was a great choice, pleasant stay, pool, jacuzzi, room was very clean, great parking area. staff very friendly. hotel have an old appearance but worked great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel off the Strip

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The shuttle service.
Cons: Even though we arrived early Saturday morning, we were still charged for the resort fee for Friday.
Location: McDonalds was across, shopping was at the Strip, Fashion Mall.
Room were clean even though it was old part of the hotel. Food at the Buffet was cheap but not good. The Grand Cafe was good and Oyster bar. The slots machine are tight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Absolutely nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: Bad location requiring a taxi ride to get everywhere.
Long check-in line, when I eventually got to the desk I was told that there were no King beds as I had reserved and the only room they had was next to the garbage compactor or at the back end of the hotel up 13 steps and she hoped I could manage to carry my bag up the steps. She could not offer anything better AS I HAD BOOKED THROUGH EXPEDIA!!!! My room was cramped, dark (only 1/3 of the outer wall was window) and super noisy as there was a truck stop outside. The air-conditioner was noisy, the beds had only a sheet and one think blanket, no cover and the bathroom was the size of a closet with only a shower. The "bath towels" were the size of a hand towel and thin. No tea/coffee machine in the room and only 8 channels on the TV. The courtyard section of this hotel where I was accommodated was old and tired with threadbare carpets. A truly horrible experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton,AB Canada

nice place.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I have stayed at this Hotel on several visits. I like the way its kept and the staff are very friendly and helpful. It is off strip which makes it alittle more affordable and quite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place sucks!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: NA
Cons: This hotel needs a major renovation.
The room were old. You can smell smoke in the rooms. The bed actually hurt my back. I was happy to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington park

Excellent !

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Excellent was my first time and I cant wait to go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South KOR

메인스트립에서 조금 먼 위치

Posted Jan 19, 2015
위치는 조금 멀지만 호텔직원의 친절함, 객실내의 청결도에 만족했습니다. 메인스트립에서 벗어나 또다른 라스베가스를 즐길수있으실 거라 생각합니다 부페도 있고,푸드코트도 있어 편리합니다.