Ratings based on 2,749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Breakfast came in cardboard Boxes - the hotel felt like it didn't have a heartbeat- stains on bathroom floors- mini bar wasn't stocked- moved hotels due to these disappointments- my advice stay on the strip!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Honestly the palms place has a lot of potential

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The potential is there but when the drains are clogged. Things are dirty in the room. Lights don't work and you find bugs well that becomes upsetting and for the price you pay at these Vegas establishments you expect it just to be clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised!!!!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Great view
Cons: Staff, resort fee - when nothing the fee is supposed to cover is available to the guests.
Location: Bad area...cab to strip was only option
During a recent trip to the Palms Place resort in Las Vegas, NV: I was told the room had a balcony when booking but they left out the fact that the balconies are locked and guests do not have access. The hotels "resort fee" was supposed to cover, wifi but that didn't work in the rooms, the pool which was closed, the sauna which we were told was an additional fee once we arrived at the hotel. I won't say I'll never stay again but I will check every other hotel in Las Vegas first. I do not like being lied to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The one-bedroom is great! You could easily fit 3 people in their king bed! My room had a fireplace and 2 tvs. The only drawback is the distance from the strip. But who cares?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

WHAT A VIEW!!!

Posted Feb 28, 2015
From the beginning the staff made me feel right at home. Then I got to my room and WOW!!!! The Vegas Skyline is had to beat, but from My room, amazing!!! Soon as I have time, I'm back!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas,tx

Clean,friendly & quiet!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
This hotel was amazing!! It is a little off the strip so you would have to shuttle or rent a car! We had a rental so that wasn't a problem. The hotel was nice,clean & housekeeping kept it that way! The manger is very great at dealing with any complaints or issues that may occur & will certainly get them fixed!! This was me & my husbands first time in Vegas & palms place made it that more amazing! We are definitely staying here our next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Luxury, Relaxation & Amenities

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Low traffic, high quality, great room
Cons: 2 baggage handlers
Location: A 5 minute free shuttle ride to the strip
Great room, we had the one bedroom, which was a twelve-hundred square foot room, corner wrapped room with Jacuzzi, full kitchen, two-person shower, and more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hy

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Great service nice and comfy rooms would recommend to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newport beach, ca

Amazing Amenities!!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
I LOVED our studio suite! It was very spacious, had a huge bathroom, and the view was amazing!! Would def be booking these rooms again our next trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Since we are Gold Member, we got free room up grade. The room was really nice.