Ratings based on 1,827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

modern, clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: space in the room
Location: need a shuttle to get the strip but it's well organized
good experience check in on time room was ready at 11 AM no need to walk out and come back at 3 PM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bx,NY

Great time

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: the rooms were great and clean very modern
Cons: the lighting alittle too dark
Location: great and quiet location not to far from the strip
Nice rooms staff were attentive to our needs off the strip and quiet but alittle dark need to brighten up the lighting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Very nice modern style hotel. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lethbridge

Great place, quiet spot in Vegas,

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice to be off crazy strip,felt like home clean and fancy only complaint was hidden fees atend of stay. "Resort fees of $20 a day".not crazy expensive but would have been nice to know about
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel with great value near the Strip

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The Palms Place Hotel was a great hotel for our stay in Las Vegas. It was a good value hotel for the money with great rooms. It is nice that the hotel is separate from the Palms but still connected via the Skytube, so that you are close to everything but don't have to deal with the smoke from the casino at the Palms. I think that our view of the Strip from our hotel room was unbeatable compared to what we could have gotten anywhere else. Despite being about a mile off of the strip, their is a shuttle that goes to Caesar's Palace from the Palms from 11am-8pm everyday. Furthermore, the staff was helpful and friendly during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler

Excellent Hotel away from the Strip

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Rooms and celebrity guests
Palms Place is awesome. Quiet and relaxing and first class accommodations all the way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Had a great wonderful time!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Awesome hotel. Great for a family who have small kids and don't gamble. Will definitely come back. Great views, staff & amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great hotel. 2 minutes away from main strip.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Rooms and facilities
Great hotel. 2 minutes away from main strip. I you want to be relax this hotel is great. Great for couples.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: never stay again
Cons: the need to be clean before noon.
Location: casino club is good to get gift.
I stayed this hotel for 2 days. The room did not clean up until 3pm on next day. I push the button for house keep at 9am and began to call front desk for 3 times after noon time. Can not take nap because do not know when the house keeper came. Looks like this hotel do not have enough house keeper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Amazing hotel to stay at

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The room is very modern with amazing views. The service is one of the best where they make you feel at home.