Ratings based on 13,683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver,Canada

Charming and elegant, perfect location.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Very luxurious, beautiful swimming pool, right in the heart of the strip.
Cons: More staffing at the reception area.
Location: Right in the middle of the action, great shopping and restaurants.
Only spent one night in this hotel, which I had booked online. When checking in, was offered an upgrade for $60.00 I chose to accept the upgrade and was very pleased. Beautiful room with 2 very large marble bathrooms, king bed, full livingroom, jacuzzi bathtub, all a very reasonable cost. My only regret was that I only discovered this charming hotel on the the last night of my stay in Las Vegas. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

King size room is not a real confirmation.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Nice when compared to all others.
Cons: Check-in service is very average.
Location: Very nice.
Room confirmation for a king size room did not mean it was confirmed. I was forced to take a queen sized room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Great hotel, great food, great experience

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The Parisian atmosphere is very well done, from the vibe to the food. Very clean and the casino was always buzzing with excitement.
Cons: I felt there was a lot of wasted space that could have been used for functional space like a bigger bathroom area.
Location: The Miracle Mile was fantastic, great and affordable places to eat and drink. Monorail opens up the strip to you too.
We checked in 3 hours early and the front desk called housekeeping to get a rush on our room. That kicked off what type of excellent service we were going to be in for. Front desk also found us a great room (as my wife and I were celebrating our 15th anniversary) and they did not disappoint! We had an awesome room on a high floor, very spacious and very clean. All of our dining experiences were top notch too. We had a memorable lunch at Mon Ami Gabi as we waited for our room and the food was amazing. Try the goat cheese app and ask for a lot of bread! We also enjoyed some pastries in a cafe there and they were fantastic. Even the pizza slices went beyond what we expected! The location of Paris is hard to beat too. Its central location to many great casinos and monorail makes it super convenient. There's even a Walgreen's 600' away which made buying drinks and snacks super affordable and easy to get. I would recommend Paris to anyone looking for a couples weekend. The whole experience still feels as fresh as ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Location is excellent.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Theme.
Cons: Complimentary newspaper and in room coffee was lacking although expected.
Location: Fine Faberge exhibit at the Bellagio.
A get away from Chicago winter. A regular at your hotel finding it centralized and consistantly well cared for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greece

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed

Posted Apr 22, 2015
We had a wonderful time. The hotel is beautiful and really resembles a Paris neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok,Thailand

Luxery in Las Vegas on the Stripes.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Express check out procedure.
Cons: Better signs for the North Exit for shuttle service.
Location: Excellent restaurants and stores next door at Hollywoods and Miracle Miles.
We came to revisit the Grand Canyon and had no inclination for gambling,very convenient location to explore both the West Rim and the South Rim.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Horrible place is dirty looking Host are rude, casino sucks No good food I would never recommend this place to anyone Check in time is stupid The place is overall unprofessional. The only good thing about this place was that it was right in the center of the strip other than that my husband and I spent more time out in other casinos because PARIS WAS CRAPPY..........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Overall, a good experience. Staff was helpful and accommodating. The rooms are outdated and the bed was uncomfortable, but no issues with cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, fantastic location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The location, the restaurants and the pool area
Cons: The mattress could have been more comfortable.
Location is one of the best on the strip. Easy walking distance to many of the most popular attractions since it's right in the middle of the strip. Closer to the monorail than most other hotels, but be aware it's still a bit of a hike. The restaurants in the hotel are fantastic, particularly Mon Ami Gabi which has a lovely outside patio facing the strip. There are dozens of nice dining options right in the hotel, in a charming area made to resemble the streets of Paris. A bit cheesy, but kind of fun too. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We requested an early check-in at around 10:30am and they were happy to accommodate, for a $20 charge. We went for the most basic room they have, but it was still pretty spacious and very clean. The bathroom was nice too, a lot roomier than most others in Vegas in similar rooms. My only complaint is that the beds were a bit uncomfortable, the mattresses were a bit hard and lumpy. Other than that, everything was very nice. The pool area was FANTASTIC. Clean, never too crowded, good music, lovely scenery. Overall our visit was excellent, I would highly recommend this hotel and can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Super location just like being in paris

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The hotel is right in the middle of the strip possibly the best location for everything. It's clean and well equipped stay in a red room or higher for the views. Overall a superb hotel only pick which isn't that much of a deal was the que for check in and out takes about 45 minutes but it's a busy hotel so you have to expect that. I would defiantly come back to the Paris.