Ratings based on 9,466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Hotel is close to any event on the strip

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: They aim to please
Cons: Yes, build another one just like this one in Alabama.
Location: Everything is mostly in walking distance
The bed were so comfortable, the manager was easy to talk to and explained everything very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Leandro, California

Not completely satisfied

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The only thing I don't like is, I already paid for staying. I get to the counter and I have to pay an additional "resort fee" that's unavoidably plus is daily. I wish that the fee was optional. I guess the "Free Money" all the Hotels/Casinos get from people playing Slots machines in not enough. I will be more careful and get more info on my next vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laramie, Wyoming

Convenient location on the Strip

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Nice room, comfortable bed
Was in Vegas to see Shania at Caesars. Paris was across the street and within short walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of the strip

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location, fit and finish were all great.
Location: Mid strip near everything. The Bellagio fountain is across the street.
Nice room and low cost for a mid week stay. In the heart of the strip. Room was nice condition. The bathroom was all marble and tile. Included a tub plus it's own shower. The restaurants are expensive for what they are like the other hotels near them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Excellent hotel right in the middle of the strip!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Everything, the view, the building, the cleanlinesses, the staff.... All perfect!
Cons: Ditch the mandatory resort fee. If you have to recoup costs then just increase the price. This fee makes your hotel look like a GM service station.
Location: The location is perfect and if you've never been to Vegas this is the BEST spot to be in.
This was our first visit to Las Vegas for me and my wife. We were in great anticipation for lights, action, excitement and HEAT. Vegas did not disappoint and neither did the Paris Hotel. Upon arrival to the hotel we saw there was a very large line to check in. No worries, we got through the line in a matter of minutes. Clearly the staff at this hotel are some very hard working people. Not only are they hard working people, they're polite, patient, smart and very good looking. I saw some bad reviews for this hotel and I cannot understand how anyone could have a bad experience here. The hotel and rooms are beautiful, very clean and comfortable. The staff are very helpful, polite and really added to the experience. Everything was perfect from the time we rolled in and until we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend this place to family and friends. Excellent customer service and staff !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa , AZ

Loved the view we had next to the eiffel tower .

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Right we got into the hotel we automatically feel in love . The whole hotel room was so beautiful and spacious bed was comfortable bathroom was big . And the staff were very helpful when we had questions to ask.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ストリップ側じゃなければ意味のないホテル

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: 近隣施設へのアクセス
Cons: チェックイン時の長蛇の列
今回は部屋がストリップ側ではなかったので眺めに、なに一つ期待は望めませんでした。 ホテルの設備や清潔さは非常に良くスタッフの対応も好ましく思えます。 やはりせっかくラスベガスに滞在するのであれば部屋はストリップ側をどうすれば予約できるのかよく調べた方が良いと思います。エクスペディアからの予約でそれは期待できないのかもしれませんが・・・ どこへ行くにもアクセスは良いですがデュースの移動の際にも夜のストリップの渋滞は覚悟してください。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Not comfortable in the room.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: I will not visit again.
Cons: Free internet and free coffee making machine.
Location: Location was good.
Internet was not free. Window view was limited. There was no coffee making machine in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas Trip Start

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Gordon Ramsey Steak, Eifel Tower experience.
Cons: Check in is not clearly marked. Older rooms are old and somewhat run down. We got a renovated room our second night and it was much better.
Nice hotel location with a nice casino and good dining options.