Ratings based on 14,953 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Next to the strip

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Hotel is next to the strip but that's about all it has to offer. Ressort fee too much for what they give you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Bad breakfast service, we need to walk a long distance to Bally's small cafe then wait in a long line for at least 40 minutes. Only 9 dollars quota per person. Bad attitude during the check in. I know you are tired, I'm either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: It was beautiful and so Paris-y!
The hotel was great, and it is so fun to walk to the lobby and really feel like you are in Paris! It was located in a great spot, and we loved that the bus stopped right in front of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Hôtel Paris à Las Vegas

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement. L'hôtel a le meilleur emplacement sur le strip.
Cons: L'entretien car il y a un manque flagrant d'entretien. Porte des chambres sales ou brisées, meubles fatigués (il manquait une poignée à un tiroir),
Location: Hôtel le mieux placė, en face du Bellagio et de ses fontaines, à un coin de rue du High Roller, de biais avec le Caesars. C'est un plus.
Un hôtel 4 étoiles qui ne devrait être qu'un 3 étoiles. Avons eu nos chambres plus tard que prévu, en allant dans la salle de bain, surprise, un tas de cheveux dans le fond de la douche! Plainte à la réception qui nous dit qu'elle enverra une femme de chambre et le manager du service. Durant ce temps nous sommes allés souper. Au retour, la porte du coffre fort était ouverte, pourtant avec tout le linge qui était dans la garde robe, le manager aurait dû s'apercevoir que la chambre était occupée. Un des matelas était défoncé mais nous l'avons seulement signalé à la femme de chambre. L'aspirateur n'est pas passé tous les jours car on remarquait toujours les mêmes graines aux mêmes places. La dernière journée, à 15h45, la chambre n'a toujours pas été faite, la femme de chambre cogne et demande si nous avons besoin de serviettes et elle allait repartir sans avoir fait les lits. Obligée de lui demander de les faire et c'est tout, pas d'aspirateur, pas de nettoyage de salle de bain. Un soir nous avons été obligés d'appeler pour avoir des serviettes et du savon. Pour le Wifi, personne à la réception nous avait infomés que c'était inclus avec les frais quotidiens et ne nous avait donné les informations pour se connecter. Après un saut à la réception, nous avons les infos mais ça ne fonctionnait pas. Obligée de parler aux gens de l'informatique une quinzaine de minutes pour finalement avoir la connection. Personnellement, l'hôtel devrait plutôt être un 3 étoiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 31, 2015
My sister and I very much enjoyed our stay. The casino was great with its high ceiling and all the shops and eateries. The food we had from the delicatessen and creperie was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from df

Hotel lindo muy bien ubicado

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Las habitaciones de muy buen tamaña, muy bien ubicado en medio de la zona de diversión. Se puede ir caminando a casi todos lados importantes. Los restaurantes muy ricos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Ok Hotel - Check-in is slow

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: The check-in experience
Location: Great location
Overall the hotel is nice and convenient. The worst part of the stay was the check-in. It was extremely slow. I arrived at @ 2:00 PM and waited in a fairly short line for a while. When I finally spoke to someone, I was told that there was a ~ $23 early checkin fee since it was prior to 4:00. Maybe it is just me, but I consider that petty but I surely was not going to wait in line again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at eifel view

Posted Jul 30, 2015
I have enjoyed the time spending there, reception staff was so nice, it was a bit late check in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slecht hotel voor deze prijs

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Warm welkom bij dit mooi ogend hotel was de rij bij het inchecken. We moesten ongeveer 1 uur in de rij staan om in te checken. Kamer was goed, wel wat gedateerd, maar was leuk Parijs achting ingericht. De service van de baliemedewerker was bij vragen erg onvriendelijk en hielp niet echt mee in het vinden van een oplossing. Er was een ontbijt inclusief, maar je kreeg een voucher van 9 dollar en mocht 10 min lopen van het hotel in een ander hotel bij een gebak zaakje wat bestellen en als je wilt aan een staantafel op eten. De wachttijd was ongeveer 45 min met wederom onvriendelijke medewerksters. De afrekening van de overnachting kosten na twee dagen was ook onverwacht hoog, er kwamen service kosten bij, terwijl we aangegeven hadden bij inchecken dit niet te willen hebben. Het zou dan ook niet in rekening worden gebracht. Niets bleek minder waar, 70 euro extra voor de fitness en WiFi, welke we niet hadden gebruikt kwam erbij. Helaas ben ik niet tevreden over het hotel, terwijl het een prachtige stad was en ervaring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Céntrico

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Me agrada que no tienes que atravesar el casino para llegar a los cuartos, el buffet es muy bueno de comida francesa, muy recomendable.